Very comfortable Queen-sized bed!Full-length mirror, ironing board and iron


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fit for a solo, a couple, plus futon if more. Comfortable den, full kitchen, hilltop view of downtown from front plus your own fenced-in back porch. Walk within 0.5 miles for 3 world-class museums, fine restaurants and bars...or stay in w/ Premium TV


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 38€
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Tarif week-end : 123€ / nuit

Description

Fit for a solo, a couple, plus futon if more. Comfortable den, full kitchen, hilltop view of downtown from front plus your own fenced-in back porch. Walk within 0.5 miles for 3 world-class museums, fine restaurants and bars...or stay in w/ Premium TV

1 queen-size bed / 1 bath plus full-sized foldout sofa in 1951 brick duplex

-Full kitchen with fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker & blender. Stainless steel pots and pans, plates and glasses, and everyday cooking accoutrements. Plus coffee beans and maker with grinder, olive oil, seasonings, and snack

-Living room with hardwood floor, comfy couch, full-size futon, and chair. Large plasma television with Premium Cable HD TV (AT&T Uverse) with HBO & other Premium Channels, ESPN, etc.

-One bedroom with a queen-sized bed and clean sheets guaranteed. Iron and ironing board.

-Bathroom with great pressure and hot water for its tub/shower combo, plus blow-dryer.

-Backyard sitting area with 8' privacy fence of lovely cedar

Wifi excellent

Bikes may be available for borrow with additional deposit

Washer & Dryer

Wifi excellent

Premium Cable HD TV with HBO & other Premium Channels, ESPN, etc

Bikes may be available for borrow with additional deposit

Washer & Dryer

Plenty of parking

Available when needed

Enjoy giving advice when asked

Located West of downtown in North Hi Mount neighborhood of Cultural District just North of museums. The Amon Carter, Kimbell & FW Modern Museums are 4, 5 & 6 blocks away, respectively.

2 blocks -
Saint Emilion French and Piola Italian
University of North Texas Health Science Center

3 blocks -
Righteous Foods Cafe, Michael's Contemporary Cuisine & Ancho Chile Bar, Chicotsky's Liquor, Happy Bowl Thai

5 blocks -
Gingerman Pub, CVS, Camp Bowie Blvd,
Bike Share hub, bus stops, 7-Eleven

7 blocks -
Blue Sushi, Eddie V's Surf & Turf

9 blocks -
American Food & Beverage, Fireside Pies, Waters Coastal Cuisine, Kona Grill, Tilman's, Brownstone,..

10 blocks -
Fred's, Rodeo Goat, W7 Movie Tavern, Lucky Strike Bowling, LA Fitness,..

All listed above are within 1 mile

Also within close striking distance are the Trinity Trails, Botanical Gardens, downtown, the zoo, then TCU

Plenty of street parking all around

Fort Worth Bike Share Station & Bus Stops are 4 blocks away between us and museums

I'm up for Early Check-ins and Late Check-outs if open and available. Let me know if any other Qs. We'll help make your visit to Fort Worth an enjoyable one.

Sincerely,
Charlotte & John


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Entrée dans les lieux autonome avec keypad

Golden Rule: Treat us as you like to be treated.

Pets OK but may require an extra cleaning fee depending on length of stay and type of pet(please let me know breed when requesting)

No smoking
(front or back patio is available if a smoke calls tho)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

77 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
février 2017
John's place had everything I needed for my month stay in Fort Worth. I am a travel nurse so I take very little with me when I go places. John's duplex had everything I needed. The location is great because it is residential and quiet; however, so close to all the restaurants and shopping on west 7th! I never got to meet John, but he was always good at communicating. Although, I never had any problems I needed to address during my stay (which was great). I would definitely recommend his place to a friend, and I would stay here again!!

Profil utilisateur de Sherri
décembre 2016
Listing was accurate. Host communicated as needed and was otherwise unobtrusive, which I prefer.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
décembre 2016
The location, the convenience and the owner, John - all top notch! We will stay there when we can! We will recommend it to friends!

Profil utilisateur de J
décembre 2016
Great little duplex in a quiet pocket of an entertainment rich neighborhood. It was really quiet around the house, but only a few easily walkable blocks from some great restaurants and fun night spots. Highly recommend the Gingerman Pub for a a great neighborhood vibe with a truly impressive selection of beers. John was incredibly easy to work with and the check in and check out was a breeze. Really relaxed environment and host. Many thoughtful touches inside: throw blankets for snuggling on the couch, high quality unscented soaps, well stocked cabinets beyond the basics, plentiful cookware, and even homemade soup in the freezer. The back are was small, but large enough to keep my not small dog happy. Neighborhood is peaceful and friendly: a great place for a stroll or to walk a dog. I highly recommend and would definitely choose to stay here next time I am in Fort Worth.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2016
John presents a great location and a great home, combined with quick a friendly communication. This is my second time staying in his home and I would highly recommend it for a comfortable stay in a great location.

Profil utilisateur de Martha
octobre 2016
Couldn't have been happier with my 2 week stay at John's place in Fort Worth. Cozy and comfortable, I was here during my move from Chicago to Fort Worth. The location is perfect, convenient to stores and restaurants and the neighborhood is beautiful and totally safe. It has a charming little garden off the bedroom when you want to catch some fresh air. I was able to work there too, there's a perfect desk in the bedroom to set up shop with a home office. John was very responsive to any questions I had and anything I needed. Absolutely perfect for a short or long term stay! Thanks for everything!

Fort Worth, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.

Just like the duplex available for rent, we are comfortable, simple and locate ourselves near beautiful art, tasty food, and good folks. Could always add more nature to the mix.

Pursuits abroad have given a good understanding of what a fellow traveler wants in a trip, including a focus on an adventure with no hassles on the stay.

Traveling and hosting provide windows into the virtue of humanity; I feel we are doing pretty well despite ourselves.

Taux de réponse : 67%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.