Many guests don´t move from the kitchen table. Good place for talking. 
 Space and light in the living room for relaxing times.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You can stay confortable in our small, older farmhouse in Hattfjelldal. 4 bedrooms and a lot of space outdoor.
Close to the river and a lot of hiking tracks in the mountains. 30 minutes to Sweden.

Le logement

Solum is a small farm, with the charm of the simple traditional style of Helgeland.
You got the farm for yourselves and will feel free in the fresh atmosphere of the mountains.

Accès des voyageurs

You will get access to the entire house with garaega.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will have contact by phone, and normally meet you at the door.

Autres remarques

We have a cat, that might show up. Feel free to make him company or not.
His name is Sasha. He is a little shy.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 8
Réduction à la semaine : 28%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Chambre 2
2 lits doubles
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
2 lits doubles
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

I am happy if you feel at home, at use the home as it is your own.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Estelle
juin 2015
Jolie maison, agréable à vivre, tout était prêt.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
juillet 2016
La casa è esattamente come descritta: una piccola fattoria appena fuori dal centro abitato, luminosa, spaziosa e accogliente. Hege è ospitale, cordiale e prodiga di ottimi e utili consigli. Vanno considerati diversi aspetti: il primo è che la casa è un'abitazione autentica, con i pro e i contro del caso. Fra i 'pro' c'è l'ambiente è caldo e confortevole; fra i 'contro' c'è il fatto che la casa appare autenticamente abitata dai proprietari (oggetti personali e quant'altro), quindi dà l'impressione di non poter essere vissuta esattamente come "propria" nel periodo di soggiorno. Ma c'è chi predilige esattamente questo, quindi posso solo parlare per il sottoscritto. Il luogo è silenzioso e immerso nella natura nonostante sia a 3-4 minuti d'auto dal centro abitato con relativi servizi (negozi, supermarket, tourist-info ecc.). Aspettatevi qualche zanzara nel periodo estivo, problema minimo ma risolvibile con un classico zampirone. Il boss di casa è Sascha, un gatto socievole quanto indipendente che passa dal giardino e si affaccia di tanto in tanto in casa per sollecitare coccole e cibo. Nella corte tra la casa e l'ex granaio ci sono poltrone e tavolo da giardino, comodi e utili. Da consigliare.

Profil utilisateur de Carl
août 2015
We had a very nice stay in Hege's house in Hattfjelldal. The surroundings are stunningly beautiful in its own way. Follow eg the road to the end for great walks. Hege was very helpful when we had questions. Beds are ok.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2015
Hege was a great communicator in this whole process. She quickly answered all my questions on the area and fishing. Her home is like a farm house I remember from my youth. If you like rustic homes with modern conveniences, this is the place. Close to the little town and the COOP store. the county side is stunning, complete with lakes and rivers nearby. If you want a home to just totally relax or for kids to romp this is the place...complete with the family cat, who is quite the character. We were fortunate to meet Hege's family, who were in the area for a few days, and they were quite helpful and friendly. They brought us Artic Char and Cloudberries. As a bonus, we made quick trip to Sweden which is half an hour away. That area looks different than any other Ive seen in Europe...almost American southwest with just a touch more green. Hege's place was very special to us.

Profil utilisateur de Hilde Mari
août 2015
The strictest judges are perhaps those who are doing the same as the one judged. I am a airbnb host and this summer I have for the first time been a airbnb guest. Hege has really caught the concept. Her farm is beautiful and is centrally located in Hattfjelldal. I did not meet Hege during my stay, but I met her father and Birgitta. They were nice. Hege had written a personal message to me, and I also got good information from her on my mobile phone. The house is beautifully decorated and the fridge was well-stocked with food. If possible, I would love to stay there again at a later date

Profil utilisateur de Mattias
août 2015
We stayed for two days in Hege's farm on our trip from Trondheim to Bodo. It is a very nice place, enough of space and interesting landscape. A lot of places for fishing and hiking. So if you are in this area consider the farm for your stay :) The communication and support will get 5 stars!

Mosjøen, NorvègeMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hege

My name is Hege, your host at Solum, a small farm in Hattfjelldal, in the middle - north of Norway. I love in the high north because of the beautiful landscape, the landscape of my soul, and love to see how it is changing with the seasons. This landscape tells the history and the culture of the Sami people and others living here from 10 000 years ago. I am working in two festivals where I have the possibility to join the development of a future based on our forfathers and mothers culture heritage. I am also a traveller, and like to meet people to exchange views. The good moments are always with people who shares themselves and what they are burning for. I mostly visit special landscapes and people, but also love to escape in big cities as Madrid and New York. I am more and more curious of my own culture in Norway, and I am sure you will get a lot of magic moments on your trip here.

Langues : Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires