Room two. 1 person bedroom. The bed is 90 X 220 with latex matras.
Private room (1 pers) Lila
Private room (1 pers) Lila
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Neat 4 rooms apartment with balcony on the south side. 2 Km from the beach and boulevard. Child playground, supermarket, soccer field and skate field all in very short distance. This apartment is for rent per room (E25/E50) or as a whole (E100).

Le logement

This add is for room number 2. If you would like to book the whole apartment, please use the ad for the whole apartment.

The uniqueness about the apartment is that it sits in between The Hague and Amsterdam. Leiden is close by as well as is the beach. There are lots of things to do in the area and everything it is easy to reach with public transportation.

Accès des voyageurs

If you stay with me you will have access to your bedroom, the living area and kitchen and of course the shower. If you rent the whole apartment you will have access to the whole apartment except one walk in closet, which will be locked. There is a PC with internet access and wireless internet is available. There is satellite dish tv including 7 movie channels (most of them English spoken). Use of laundry washer and dryer will cost extra.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you rent the whole apartment I will not be there. If you rent a private room, i might be there, depending on the day of the week. Most weekends I will not be there. Of course you can always call me. :-)

Autres remarques

Unfortunately pets are not allowed in the apartment. Also the apartment is NonSmoking.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

The apartment shares the staircase with 5 other apartments. It is quiet and since some people are working early or late shifts we tend to be quiet around 22:00. This does not mean you can not do anything, but keep the volume timid after this time.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Minzhi
avril 2017
一次良好的住宿体验,房间舒适整洁,周围有超市与公交站台,离海边也很近,但距离阿姆斯特丹还是稍微有点远。

Profil utilisateur de Anne
septembre 2016
The place is good if you stay in the back of the house, the small room is not the best..specially on a wednesday and in case of nice weather. It is very noisy and having the window open is not convenient, it gets warm very quickly.

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
septembre 2017
Very friendly and open-minded landlord, cozy room, main road a bit loud during the night

Profil utilisateur de Karin
avril 2017
Ich war mit meinem Aufenthalt bei Corné zufrieden. Er hatte mir schon vorab angeboten ein Fahrrad kostenlos ausleihen, was ich auch nutzte. Soweit ich Fragen hatte, hat er sie beantwortet. In der Wohnung ist alles nötige vorhanden. Die Küche darf auch mitbenutzt werden. Die Lage ist sehr gut. In unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es einen Supermarkt und eine Bushaltestelle. Ich würde bei einem nächsten Besuch dort wieder übernachten.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
Corné was an excellent host. He graciously lent me a bicycle to tour the local tulip fields, and even sat down to show me a recommended cycling circuit for optimal flower viewing. The bike rides there and to the beach at sunset at his recommendation have been a highlight of my whole European trip. I would gladly stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
avril 2017
Ik ben al meerdere keren bij Corne geweest. Ben er altijd maar een nacht in verband met mijn werk. De ontvangst is goed en de mogelijkheden zijn prima.

Profil utilisateur de Chen
avril 2017
amazing place. very great!

Noordwijk, Pays-BasMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Corné

I am a quiet person, friendly by nature. I like to meet people and help out when I can. I live in Noordwijk my whole life so I know most of the attractions and nice places you most likely want to visit.

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires