Living room, Couch and dinner tableLiving room, Couch
Amazing view single bedroom in Urca
Amazing view single bedroom in Urca

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, cozy apartment with a panoramic view of Botafogo, Flamengo, Niterói and Corcovado (Christ Statue). The apartment sits on the root of Sugar Loaf and is at a 15 minutes walk from the entrance to the lifts.

Le logement

It was redesign from one of the floors of a five stores house. It is cozy and well planned, has one full bathroom in a suite with a double bed, and the other, lies right beside the living room and serves the rest of the apartment. It fits 2 people.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have access to a parking spot, a shared pool and the garden. In Urca care must be taken with respect to noise as neighbours complain when there is too much noise.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the same building and will be happy to help the guests around with anything needed. I will be there personally to hand the keys and explain everything about the machines and workings of the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 110 €
Caution 827 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We expect the guests to respect noise limits, specially after 22:00. Respect for the apartment, the furniture and the electric devices.
No smoking inside the house, there are plenty of open spaces for that.
Animals are not allowed.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rio, BrésilMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jon

Hi, I am a calm and well humoured guy. I can't live without a good laugh, books, friends, bike and travel. I really enjoy mountain climbing and hiking trips but I never decline a chance to travel to Europe or South America.
As a host I am friendly, receptive and available for anything needed during the stay.
As a Guest I am polite, very clean and I don't like noise. I never leave the place dirty.
My moto is to share life, culture and happiness as much as possible.

Langues : English, Español, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires