Family resort style home with pool

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Maison de famille récente à deux étages, récemment rénovée, avec terrasse extérieure et piscine / spa. Nouvelle cuisine, électroménagers, salles de bains. Situé dans une belle banlieue verte près des parcs, la plage de St Kilda avec arrêt de tram à 2 min de la ville et des magasins.
translated by Google

Newly renovated luxury double storey 4 bedroom family home with outdoor deck and plunge pool/spa. Brand new kitchen, appliances, bathrooms. Located in beautiful green suburb near to parks, St Kilda beach with tram stop 2 min away to city and shops.

Le logement

C'est notre maison familiale que nous louons pendant 3 semaines pendant la période de vacances été / Noël / Nouvel An pendant notre absence. Notre belle maison art-déco a été prolongée et rénovée avec goût au début de cette année. Au rez-de-chaussée se compose d'une magnifique cuisine ouverte ouverte et d'un salon avec des sols en bois recyclé, des fenêtres vitrées au sol et des portes coulissantes donnant sur le pont, le jardin et la piscine / spa. Profitez des repas familiaux à la table de la salle à manger ou de la pause l'après-midi sur l'énorme canapé confortable. Un système de sonos entièrement zoné, fonctionnant sur un téléphone intelligent, vous permet d'écouter de la musique à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. La chambre des maîtres se trouve à l'avant de la maison, équipée d'un lit queen queen, d'une robe et d'une salle de bains moderne et luxueuse. Il y a également un salon séparé et une salle de télévision, une salle d'eau et une chambre de rechange avec un lit double / un canapé et une buanderie. À l'étage, les enfants adoreront la salle de jeux avec une télévision et plein de livres, de jouets et de puzzles. Il y a 2 chambres, une avec lit king size et une avec lit bébé. Un lit simple supplémentaire est également disponible dans la salle de jeux. La salle de bain colorée dispose d'une douche et d'un bain et d'une toilette séparée. En dehors du jardin arrière, il y a un immense pont avec un cadre extérieur avec une zone herbeuse avec toboggan. Sur les jours chauds, il y a un auvent à l'ombre motorisée et des écrans à fly rétractables. La piscine est fermée en toute sécurité par des clôtures en verre sans cadre avec une zone de pont avec un lit de jour et un sac de beurre extérieur. Il est assez grand pour que les enfants puissent éclabousser et nager, et aussi pour que les adultes puissent s'étirer et se rafraîchir ou se relaxer avec les jets de spa. La piscine peut être chauffée par un appareil de chauffage au gaz si nécessaire. Le jardin avant a un trampoline, une balançoire et de beaux arbres fruitiers. C'est une maison familiale parfaite et est communément appelée «Resort» par nos amis et notre famille. Nous sommes sûrs que vous vous sentirez comme chez vous et en vacances en même temps! Notez que notre ancien studio auquel les gens font référence dans nos critiques n'est plus disponible car le studio a été renversé pour créer de l'espace pour cette rénovation.
translated by Google

This is our family home that we are renting out for 3 weeks over the summer/christmas/new year holiday period while we are away.
Our beautiful art-deco home has been extended and tastefully renovated earlier this year. Downstairs comprises of a wonderful bright open plan kitchen and living area with recycled timber floors, floor to ceiling glass windows and sliding doors overlooking decking, garden and plunge pool/spa. Enjoy family meals at the dining room table or laze the afternoon on the huge comfy couch. A fully zoned sonos sound system, operable off a smartphone, allows you to listen to music inside and out. The master bedroom is at the front of the house equipped with pillow top queen size bed, walk in robes and modern, luxurious ensuite. There is also a separate lounge and tv area, powder room and spare bedroom with double bed/couch and a laundry.
Upstairs the kids will love the playroom with a tv and full of books, toys and puzzles. There are 2 bedrooms, one with king size single bed and one with baby cot. An extra single bed is also available in the playroom. The colorful bathroom has a shower and a bath and there is a separate toilet.
Outside the rear garden has a huge deck with outdoor setting with a grassy area with slide. On hot days there is a motorised shade awning and retractable flyscreens. The plunge pool is safely enclosed by frameless glass fencing with a deck area with day bed and outdoor beanbag. It is large enough for kids to splash in and swim and also for adults to enjoy a stretch out and cool down or relax with the spa jets. The pool can be heated by gas heater if needed.
The front garden has a trampoline, swing and beautiful fruit trees.
This is a perfect family home and is commonly referred to as 'the Resort' by our friends and family. We are sure you'll feel like you are at home and on holidays at the same time!
Please note, our old studio that people refer to in our reviews is no longer available as the studio was knocked down to make space for this renovation.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à tout ce dont vous avez besoin pendant votre séjour, des serviettes et des draps fournis, tous les appareils de cuisine et les ustensiles. C'est une maison familiale entièrement équipée avec des jouets et des livres pour les enfants.
translated by Google

Guests have access to everything you would need during your stay, towels and sheets provided, all kitchen appliances and utensils. This is a fully equipped family home with toys and books for kids.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sera disponible facilement par téléphone ou par courrier électronique s'il y a des problèmes
translated by Google

Will be readily available via phone or email if there are any issues

Autres remarques

Nous préférerions que notre cuisine soit utilisée uniquement comme végétarienne / kasher, mais peut fournir un barbecue pour manger et cuisiner.
translated by Google

We would prefer our kitchen to be used as only vegetarian/kosher, but can provide a BBQ for meat eating and cooking.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 62 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are very fond of our new home and expect people to respect our space and treat it with love as we do. We try to be energy efficient and use lights and air conditioning consciously.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
All good and as communicated.

Profil utilisateur de Janette
mars 2016
The house and its location worked out very well for us. Lots of space, quiet location, very comfortable. Our host gave us all the information we needed and was available via email if we had questions. A lovely home, we enjoyed our time.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
janvier 2016
Nitty's house was lovely and very comfortable - what you see in the pictures is really what you'll get. We really enjoyed our 2 weeks stay. They were great hosts, making sure we had all the information we needed and providing us with some basics in the pantry - coffee, milk, orange juice, etc. Wifi was good, location was excellent (only minutes drive to great brunch places and the city), and we had everything we needed in the house. Our 2 year old child loved running up and down the halls and thoroughly enjoyed the space we had. Thank you for being such great hosts! We would happily stay here again on future trips.

Profil utilisateur de 宁
juillet 2015
Everything was great. I have a beautiful time with my family. Love the heater system so much:)) Thank you for sharing your house to us.

Profil utilisateur de Sydney
juillet 2015
This home is gorgeous! We instantly made it our first ever Australian home. The owners were very easy to reach and our local contact was very friendly as well. The amenities are fantastic, the expectations on behalf of caring for the home made clear, and they provided helpful info about the neighborhood. After five days in utter comfort, it was hard to leave!

Profil utilisateur de Gary
décembre 2014
Our family group from Canada (4 adults, 3 children ages 7, 5 and 1) stayed 4 nights here. Nitty and Marty met us on arrival, and gave us a tour of the house before leaving on their camping trip. We had full use of the home, with phone/text access to them as well as other family members living nearby if needed, but everything was so well set up that we were quite self sufficient. Their spacious renovated home is exactly as described and met all our expectations. The kids practically lived in the pool and - being from Canada - were delighted to be swimming outdoors on Christmas Day! As anyone travelling with children knows, the secret of successful vacations is happy entertained kids. The local neighbourhood is a lovely peaceful area with all desired shopping and amenities nearby. This was our second experience as airbnb guests and we were delighted both times. We would happily stay here again on future trips.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Caulfield North, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Nitty

I'm 35 years old, living with my husband, Marty, 4 and a half year old daughter,Ruby and 2 year old son, Ness.. I work as a physiotherapist and pilates instructor. I enjoy bike riding, gardening, travelling, reading, drinking good coffee, good music and just hanging with friends in the sunshine. We have travelled the world extensively, but now enjoy being home in our beautiful house. We enjoy going camping, to festivals and making the most of what melbourne has to offer.

As hosts we enjoy meeting new people and bringing the travel world to our home.

Langues : Español, עברית

Le quartier

Logements similaires