Living and kitchen area, double sofa bedView of balcony area, facing courtyard


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 29€
Caution : 118€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment is on the fourth floor of a recently converted building. It is very distinctive as there is a cantilevered theatre at the front. It was originally the University of the Southbank.

The apartment has a large porch from which you'll find the bathroom through one door and the living area through the other door which includes the kitchen, living room, and bedroom.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a Smeg oven and hob, a dishwasher, a sink, a microwave, and a fridge. All crockery and glassware is provided - a truly well stocked kitchen.

The large l-shaped sofa can be easily transformed into a sofa bed (details on request). A TV with freeview and a DVD player is provided.

There is a king sized bed at one end of the studio, linen provided. There is also a clock radio with iPod Dock next to the bed.

The bathroom features a shower, bath and heated towel rack and has a large surface and mirror against one wall which can easily be used by two people at once.

The balcony overlooks a peaceful central courtyard and is large enough to fit a small table and two chairs - ideal for a fresh early morning breakfast or late summer supper.

There is underfloor heating throughout the apartment.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

We would like guests to leave the apartment clean & tidy and to empty the bin & recycling. We also ask that you respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum. This is a non smoking flat. Please turn of lights and water when you leave. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alessandra
mai 2015
L'appartamento era pulito, luminoso, accogliente, perfettamente in ordine. La proprietaria di casa si é dimostrata affidabile, estremamente gentile ed attenta alle nostre necessità. Sebbene non in centro città, l'appartamento é vicinissimo alla fermata dei bus ed é molto comodo. Non abbiamo avuto alcuna difficoltà coi mezzi, pur avendo un bambino di un anno e un passeggino da manovrare! Ulteriori comodità dell'appartamento sono il supermercato appena sotto allo stabile e la concierge sempre disponibile (24/24). Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2015
Very nice appartment, very clean, uncluttered and very spacious with a big window. There is a concierge at the entrance so it is very easy to get the keys. The locations is also very convenient, 5 min from Stockwell metro station with access to central London. I also conencted to London City Airport in 1 h door to dorr... Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Mikhail
mai 2015
I really enjoyed staying in Fiona's place during my weekend trip with a friend to London. The apartment is spacious, modern and quiet; it has all your need for the comfortable stay -- working wifi, hot shower and some art on the walls. Moreover there's kitchen, but I did not get to use it much. Fiona was supportive before and throughout our stay -- she advised on the good places to eat close by and gave some useful city tips. It was very kind of her to leave some water and juice/milk for our breakfast. Definitely would love to stay there sometime in the future when I come back to London. Thanks again for hosting us!

Profil utilisateur de Helen
avril 2015
The best host ever! Fiona is very helpful and caring, she will try to help with directions and suggestions anyway she can.The apartment was very clean and cozy. About 10 min walk from the metro. Located in a nice area of London. Must try the Portuguese restaurant right in front of the building......the best seafood I have ever had !!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2015
We stayed in this great appartement for New Years and to visit London. The location is close to the centre and main locations of the city. The appartement was very comfortable, everything what we needed was available. Really a great place to stay if you want to visit London.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
décembre 2014
My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay at Fiona's flat. It is really spacious, clean and comfortable. Only 10 min walk to the tube and in a perfect location to all things central London. We would definitely recommend this to our friends, and hope to return when we are next in London.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
novembre 2014
Fiona's space is lovely, very comfortable and just like the pictures and description. Although we didn't meet Fiona we could contact her through Airbnb and she was so helpful and got back to us very quickly. We went for a long weekend and we would definitely recommend this space for your stay.

Brighton, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fiona

We live by the coast but my husband works in London and uses our studio a couple of times a week. I visit our flat in London when seeing friends and going to the theatre. It really is a great location and so convenient for central London. We love staying there and so do our daughters (there is a sofa bed). So hopefully you will too. There's also a nice little park across the road if you fancy a jog!