Beautifully decorated with wooden floor kitchen,microwave,dishwasher and washing machineRear double bedroom overlooks peaceful garden.
Glasgow South - large double room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A beautiful red sandstone apartment in a quiet suburb in Glasgow’s Southside. Tastefully decorated with wooden kitchen, tiled bath/shower, spacious lounge, wifi. Lovely bedroom with double bed. Private parking, rail and bus links 5 min walk away

Le logement

We are so lucky to have a beautiful garden with private grounds which you are more than welcome to share with us.
The bedroom is 15 feet by 11 feet or 4.6 metres x 3.4. Of course linen can be changed regularly and there are lots of fresh towels.

Accès des voyageurs

The fridge is open for all basics ingredients, if you need to make anything and of course help yourselves to tea, fresh coffee and herb teas anytime. Breakfast ingredients are available for you to help yourself to.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We would appreciate it if you would smoke outside and if you could check out by 12 noon ( exceptions can often be accounted for ).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Dominique
août 2014
Janine et Amanda sont des personnes très accueillantes et chaleureuses. Très serviables, elles sont venues nous chercher à la gare et nous ont conduit à leur domicile. Le logement correspond tout à fait à la description. La chambre est bien aménagée et très propre. Quant au petit déjeuner, il est complet. Lors de notre départ, Janine nous a accompagnées à l'arrêt de bus. Amanda et Janine sont au service de leurs hôtes, ce qui est fort appréciable. Un grand merci à elles deux et un clin d'oeil à Fred. Elise et Allison

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
juillet 2014
I highly recommend staying here :) I have never been made to feel so welcome in someone else's home before. The location is fantastic, just a short 5 minute walk to the closest train station and therefore great for getting around the city. The neighbourhood was lovely and quiet, with ample parking. I would have been very happy to park my car on the street but luckily Amanda and Janine provided their driveway for me. We were made to feel very welcome, tea on arrival and a bit of information about our stay and the local area. All very helpful. When we returned in the evening Amanda and Janine left us a lovely note in the kitchen to help ourselves to anything, and they left us out wine and glasses as well as tea and hot chocolate making things. Very unexpected and just what you need when you get back! We had the same situation for breakfast, again Amanda and Janine left us out bread for toast, eggs, cereals etc. Everything you could ask for really. The room itself was large, as are all the rooms in the house. And most importantly the bed was super comfortable! I slept like a baby :) In my opinion this stay was better than if we had stayed in a hotel. You would not have received the hospitality we receive from Amanda and Janine in a hotel! I really enjoyed my stay there and if I am every back in Glasgow I will definitely be seeing if their room is available again!! Thank you both so much for a great stay :)

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amanda

I live in the apartment with my partner Janine and Fred the cat and we will be in residence during your stay. We are easy company and great conversationalists but if you like your own space we are very respectful. We often work from home so will be in the apartment during the day.We would be delighted to welcome you to Glasgow

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires