Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Superb location, colourful and very comfortable. Right on Marylebone with Oxford street at doorstep but without its noise.
Perfect for families, couples or friends to the best attractions, shopping and restaurants in London.

Le logement

Hi Dear travelers !

My Apartment is very coisy. In fact, I like to call it a Marrakech Bazar ! so it is not for everyone (Please check the photos); it is colourful (not a black and white); it is my home, it feels such and I want my guests to get the same feeling.
This apartment is absolutely one of the best, because of the Superb location, the nice queen size bed and the possibility to share if you are two travelers or friends if you decide to use the futon couch in the living room. This flat can accomodate up to 4 people.
Located in Marylebone; the heart of London, this wonderful 1 bedroom apartment is excellent for anyone who wants to enjoy London without paying a fortune for a hotel. I would invite anyone to check the surrounding hotels prices. It gives you also the possibility to save on food as you have full access to the kitchen like at home and you are 5min walk from any supermarkets you like: Tesco; Waitrose or Selfridge food Hall.
One of the things I like the most about this flat is that it has a corridor. it may sound ridiculous but it is rare in Central London to find flats with a corridor. This feature creates both space and privacy (Please check photos). It separates the different spaces in the flat from each other and make it bigger.
The flat is composed of a bright, high celling living room with two big windows that give to the mean street. My main street is very quiet especially in the evening as no public transport is using it. But yet in the next block at Baker street (1min walk), you have access to buses lines and tube station.
The kitchen is a good size and has all what you need to feel home and cook a good meal (my cleaner can guide you through it).
The bathroom is a good size, clean and practical.
The bedroom is spacious, bright and calm. it has a window on a private courtyard. You have access to clean bed sheets and empty shelves to make you feel at home if you need space for your clothes.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole flat (except my clothes; files; and personal belongings in general). Everything is arranged to give you enough space and to make you feel like at home. I used Airbnb myself and was hosted in different places. I would just ask my guests to respect my private belongings. The rest is all open and they can use. So the guests will have access to internet; my living room, the kitchen, clean towels, clean bedsheets (arranged by the cleaner), the washing machine in the kitchen if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am on and off London so not sure to when I will be interacting with guests. I traveled the first half of the year to Latin America and planing on taking off to Asia this Autumn. I am myself a traveler and I do use Airbnb. s who knows I may exchange flats with some of my guests while away.
However, you will be welcomed by my long term cleaning lady who will hand you the keys and who can answer any question regarding the flat. She can provide few hours cleaning if you are planing on staying long.

Autres remarques

The rate stated is available for 2 adult people. extra people will pay £60 pounds per night. I can always negotiate if you are staying more than three nights. The flat is on the first floor of a historical building. My neighbour is a Japanese very quiet massage place so I am really keen on receiving nice, respectful, NOT noisy people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 95€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 60€
Caution : 953€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 202€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 19:00

People staying longer than five days will have to pay an extra fee for cleaning (as I will have the cleaner coming depending on their stay length to keep the place clean).

I travel a lot and use other people spaces. I do treat them with respect and respect their privacy. I would expect that my guests will do the same and be respectful to my space and treat it like if it was their own.
I will make sure you are having a very clean space but would expect my guests to keep it as clean as they can.
I like pets but I am not used to have one in the flat and would like my guests to follow this same rule. No pets please.
No smoking inside the flat as well. However, I have two big windows in the living room and I will not mind if the person goes inside in the window to smoke. But strictly no smoking inside.
Strictly, No parties please.
Please take shoes off as the floor is from wood and make noise for my neighbours (who are a nice, quiet Japanese holistic place).
Washing machine to be used STRICTLY between 20h-22h out of respect for the Japanese holistic neighbour.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Dalal's place is in central london, few minutes walk to Bond Street station. Very close to Selfridges and Marylebone high street. The location is superb. Everything is perfect in this place expect for the shower. The water temperature is unstable, it just easily gets too hot or cold. Apart from that I really like the flat.

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
novembre 2016
Buena localización, rapidez con las llaves, si quieres vivir como un londinense este es el lugar !!!

Profil utilisateur de Wei
octobre 2016
Dalal 's department is a perfect place for us to stay during our vacation in London. Best location with very good cafe, flower shop in surrounding. And Dalal is also very helpful and friendly. I will visit you again.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
septembre 2016
Dalal's place is great value in an ideal position and full of character. Things could have been slightly better organized but overall I'd certainly stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Ayesha
septembre 2016
Amazing apartment Amazing host Amazing location Three of the most important things I like during my stay: The location - close to everything and everywhere The apartment - amazing style and interior and very comfy and will make you feel at home. The host - she was there to answer all my queries and she was very helpful and super friendly. Definitely going to book her place on my next trip to london. My london vacation was perfect thanks to the host and her welcoming home.

Profil utilisateur de Shawn
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
juillet 2015
My family and I had a great time at Dalal's. We couldn't have picked a better location and there was plenty of space for the 4 of us. It was very central but also quiet. Dalal made a real effort to communicate with us even though she was traveling herself. We met Dalal briefly as she was between trips and had to pick up some things from the apartment but we were advised of this when we booked and she was very considerate of our privacy so it was no problem at all. I would highly recommend her place to anyone traveling to London. I would book here again as well. The only drawback for us was the need to be quiet for the shop below. It's an old apartment and sound really carries. It wasn't an issue for my husband and I but I had to remind my 7 year old son to be careful.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Dalal

Bonjour,

I am a Londoner at heart. I have been living in this neighborhood for a while and love the energy of this city. But I am also a passionate traveler.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.