Bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

An incredible warm and home. Bus outside door to city, beach by foot. Food, sun, surf, arts and the access to Sydney's finest. Our home is your home large living, dining, original kitchen,bathroom & tidy. We love sharing the love of where we live.

Le logement

Welcome to our apartment!

Your room has a queen bed, open wardrobe and drawers. This room is clean and cosy.

What's Included:

- Bed linen
- Fresh towels and bed linen
- Free wifi
- Use of the kitchen including basics like coffee, tea etc
- Hairdryer
- Our advice and help!Home away from home.
Feel free to be who you are in our home.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all of the common areas, lounge, dining, kitchen, outdoor area.
Check in and check out

Check out is at 10am if we have another guest checking in the same day. Otherwise we are flexible and happy to work around your schedule.

If you are arriving before 9am and we have a guest checking out, you can leave your bags with us but we ask that you check in after 2pm please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are able to help you out in what is cool in nature or nightlife, food or fun to make your experience a cool one. We love yoga and living a healthy life, so if you are curious about anything we will try and help you out. If I am here I am happy to do dinner or a drink.

Autres remarques

We are easy going, who love meeting new people. We value the space that travellers need and will allow for that connection to take care of itself. We are sometimes home and quite often not, so you will have space.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You can use it, but we love it if you value it with respect and kindness.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jasmeet
avril 2017
Marie was a wonderful host that made me love her place more.The house was nice, specially the bedroom that I was in, since the bed was super quality with clean sheets and duvet. I slept like a baby since it was very comfortable. There was wifi and netflix both at our disposal which helped since we were mostly home. The shared bathroom was a bit old fashioned with taps that were difficult to open or close but it dint really bother me much. I used the house freely like my own-cooking, watching tv, or simply chatting with Marie.The location was near the Coogee beach, just 600mtr walk and the bus stop was right outside the house.the house was in a quiet street away frm cafes/restaurants/mkt but the bus connectivity made it pretty simple and near. I enjoyed my conversations with Marie, who was not just an inspiring person but one who was kind and patient towards my naughty 6 yr old son.she cooked us dinner one night and even treated us with coffee, it was special. I would like to come back and stay again with a host like her.

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
février 2017
I had a fantastic stay with Marie. Marie was very friendly and accommodating, she really made me feel at home. The location of her charming flat is fantastic!

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
février 2017
Marie was a great host! She welcomed us on our first day of arrival. We had plans for the days so we could leave our bags at her place so that we didn't need to bring them with us which was very appreciated. The home was great for a shorter stay! Walking distance to Coogee Beach, to supermarkets and restaurants. The bus stop was just outside of the door. Would recommend Marie's place any day!

Profil utilisateur de Julian
février 2017
Marie welcomed us very spontaneously and late at night, which was so great. She is an absolutely great, welcoming, helpful and easy going person, who always smiles and will be there for you. We need more people like that in the world. Bus to downtown / Circular square is easy and direct approx. 40 minutes ride. Also great location to go to coogee beach or to start the coastal walk from there. Parking not a big issue. the living room was great and spacious and we had a blast turning on our own music via her hifi system. Bedroom was nicely decorated and surprisingly cool and good to sleep in regarding the current heat wave. Room was directly behind the kitchen and could have been a bit bigger. Photos are taken very professionally. Regarding kitchen and bathroom we agree with previous comments. Could have been a bit cleaner for the price. Thank you so much! Would come back!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
février 2017
Very welcoming host, older style apartment, very dated and grubby bathroom

Profil utilisateur de Tamara
janvier 2017
Had a great stay with Marie. She was a really lovely host. The apartment was in a great location being super close to the Spot at Randwick and Coogee beach. There was a bus station only 20 metres away which was really convenient. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
janvier 2017
Marie was a wonderful host who made us feel welcome from the very beginning. The apartment was not quite as light as in the photos and if something could be improved it would be the cleaning. :) but we really liked the location of the place and appreciated the possibility to do some cooking & laundry. And Marie herself is amazing - thank you for making our time memorable.

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marie

I'm outgoing fun and easy going. Meeting new people and having new experiences are a priority to me. To explore new places on a moped has to be a highlight. I love nature, exercise and getting a little outside my comfort zone. Sharing life with friends, food and new experiences is where life is lived. So heres to meeting new people.

Langues : Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires