Living and kitchen area with bush viewYour own private covered deck. A great place to have breakfast and watch all the busy birds.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We would like to share our wonderful spot in the Australian Bush with you!

Located just 10 km west from the Brisbane City Center, at the foot of Mount Coot-Tha.

Very peaceful & quiet 2-bedroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen and great outdoor covered deck, which is great for breakfast, while the birds are singing all around you!

You can easily enter the Mount Coot-Tha area for beautiful walks or bring your mountain bike, to explore all the tracks that are on offer.

Le logement

The bach is spacious & clean, has its own kitchen, just renovated bathroom, separate toilet and great deck with bush and bird views.

Our place is ideal for people visiting their family and friends in the neighborhood, for people considering moving to the area or for people who enjoy being close to nature.

If you don't meet up with the Australian wildlife in our place, located just a 10 min drive from our house, you will find Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary where you can cuddle koala's, kangaroos and pythons.

Washing facilities are available along with an Iron and Ironing board. Free Wifi available. Unfortunately we do not have a dishwasher.

Accès des voyageurs

The bach is all yours during your stay!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be happy to help my guests wherever needed: plan trips, tips for restaurants & cafes, etc. Also happy to do some grocery shopping, when guests are arriving late.

Autres remarques

It is a very peaceful place and only the birds will wake you up!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
3 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking in the apartment.
Parking anywhere, as long as we can leave with the car.
Please empty fridge, do the dishes & remove your garbage before you leave.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
juillet 2017
Cet appartement nous a ravi : clarté, tranquillité, bons équipements, déco contemporaine et fonctionnelle. Cerise sur le gâteau : Une terrasse dans les arbres, ensoleillée le matin, où les oiseaux sont venus partager notre petit déjeuner chaque matin.

Profil utilisateur de Julian
septembre 2017
A beautiful home for those who wants to experience bush living, and a relaxing place to enjoy some calm and serenity. We loved having wildlife literally in the backyard and the children looked forward to the kookaburra’s visit every day. Thank you Rose for your warm hospitality and appreciate your thoughtfulness in stocking the house with daily essentials, food/drinks and even some entertainment. All in all, it has been nothing short of relaxing and rejuvenating staying here. We will definitely recommend Brizzies Bush Bach to friends and family planning a visit here!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
This was our first time using airbnb and I think Rose has spoiled it for us. The accommodations, location and the area of Brisbane we were in, plus the hospitality will be difficult to find again!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Very well set up house in a peaceful natural setting.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
juillet 2017
Rose was very accommodating to all our needs

Profil utilisateur de Pete
juillet 2017
Beautiful house in beautiful setting. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Janine
juin 2017
Beautiful spot, private clean fantastic

Kenmore Hills, AustralieMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de RoseRose est un Superhost.

Born in The Netherlands and also grew up there. As a family we lived 6 years in Muscat, Oman and 4 years in Cairo, Egypt. In January 2011 we moved to Brisbane, Australia. Love doing & watching sports, painting, exploring the world and spend time with the family. Trying to set up my own business now.

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires