2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two-room apartment in Moscova area, between Chinatown and Arco della Pace. The building is one of the oldest in Milan and it has a distinctive retrò charm. The cozy flat is a perfect support to discover Milan. Parco Sempione is distant 5 minutes (by foot), M2 Moscova metro station 7 minutes (by foot), Duomo 15 minutes (by foot + tram).

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the whole flat for you. I will have half wardrobe for some stuff of mine, the other half, it's at your disposal.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am asked to travel frequently for work. If I am in Milan, it will be my pleasure to welcome you and provide you all the information required for a perfect stay in Milan (e.g. restaurants, clubs, secret bars...). Otherwise, you will be welcomed by a trusted person of mine.

Autres remarques

Since I am a no smoker, I would prefer that cigarettes would be smoked outside.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Cintres
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

You can use my hi-fi to listen to your music, read the (few) comics I still have in flat and also invite people (unfortunately it is not possible to give parties because some new neighbors do not accept it).


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Cléa
mai 2016
Great place to stay in Milan. The apartment is nice and have a very good location . The subway is about 7mn but if you like walking you can join the center in 30mn by feet through the park Sempione. We could'nt met Sandro, but one of his friend welcome us.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sandro

I'm from Florence, Italy. I'm based in Amsterdam and I move to BRC every time I can.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires