Stairs to the main entranceDirect access from kitchen to veranda


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large beautiful country house near the sea in the inner archipelago Älgö outside Stockholm -Saltsjöbaden

Walking distance to the sea with rocks and/or small sandy beach. Near jetty with sun all day.
30 min from Stockholm city.

Le logement

Close to Stockholm city and close to sea, nature and forest. You will feel like home in our place if you like being in a calm area with beautiful surroundings and still wants to visit Stockholm over the day.

The ground floor has a large country kitchen, toilet, shower and a fireplace in the hall with a sofa. Large living room with TV / DVD (Wireless Internet) and an extra lounge room with balcony and a view of the forest (perfect breakfast spot in the sun!). 

From the kitchen you can reach out directly to the veranda with infrared heating, dining table (under roof) seating for many people and lounge area. There is also a lovely out door shower. Weber Grill (both gas and charcoal grill) is for use.

3 bedrooms on second floor, one room with a double bed and two rooms with one single bed each. There are mattresses that you can supplement and it becomes more beds. Shower and toilet on the upper floor and a balcony overlooking the road and the forest.

Lower level has a sauna, bathtub, shower and laundry facilities and direct access to the rear with large flat garden with lawn. 

6 persons will feel that they have a lot of space if staying here. But you could be up to 8 persons.

On the front is a cozy garden with an apple tree, pear tree and cherries as well as beautiful flowers and a sitting group with table and chairs.

We have our own planting with vegetables and herbs, just pick and eat and please give them water.

There is a huge trampoline in the rear garden and a hot SPA. There are always a lot of berries to pick during summer such as blue berries and rasp berries.

The house has a forest plot of 2000 sq.m and more outdoor opportunities.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house is for rent and just feel like home.

Smoking or pets not allowed

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are not around when you rent our house. Normally neighbours are at home and could help out. Or just give us a call if you have questions.

Autres remarques

Someone lives in our guest house permanently but she is very nice and is not at home very often. She can be of help with questions but she might also be on holiday during summer months.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 158€
Caution : 106€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect that you take care of our house as it was your own.

Smoking is not allowed.

Pets are not allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2015
The listing was very accurate. The house was very clean with every possible implement one could need. The location was just beautiful - quiet and surrounded by nature but also close to Stockholm. And nice neighbours.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Saltsjöbaden, Suède · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Li

We love being in nature, cook food, being with family and friends. We love to travel! Especially to warm places where there´s a beach or to cold places where you can do alpine skiing. We prefer to stay in a private house when we travel. Our kids love if there´s a swimming pool. When we travel we always buy local food and try specialities from the country we visit. Li loves yoga and paddle on her surf board and Lars loves windsurfing and all sorts of music. There´s a lot of music in our home, different guitars and a small piano. Lars playes classical guitar and our kids are a lot into music. You will find both CD:s and old vinyl discs. We´d like you to feel at home when you stay in our place. Take care of our home as you would in your own.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.