Lovely big dining table for basking in the morning sunshine


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We'll never be royals...but we can be Fitzroyals! Have the best of both worlds with a quiet room only moments from all the Fitzroy action. Perfect for exploring Melbourne in a quiet residential street just steps away from the buzz of Brunswick Street


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 21€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

We'll never be royals...but we can be Fitzroyals! Have the best of both worlds with a quiet room only moments from all the Fitzroy action. Perfect for exploring Melbourne in a quiet residential street just steps away from the buzz of Brunswick Street

My little flat is neat, cosy, and full of light. The rooms are also bright and airy with comfortable double beds with good quality mattresses, all bedding and towels provided.

Feel free to use the open plan living and dining area with TV, DVD player, bluetooth speakers, and a range of books and magazines to read. There is also fridge space, microwave, oven and a washing machine available should you need any of these.

You will have full use of the apartment, and there are plenty of street parking spots. I have one guest parking permit available if needed.

Fitzroy is well known as a creative neighbourhood and a hub for great food and coffee. There is a great mix of street art, galleries, specialist bookshops and vintage & modern boutiques as well as locally designed wares. The weekend offers a variety of local vintage fashion and Artist markets, and I have endless recommendations on cafes, bars and restaurants, from brunch spots to burger joints through to African and Mexican restaurants, healthier options and good old pubs…There’s pretty much something for everyone!

Ideally situated close to the city and beautiful parks, with plenty of public transport options (10 mins to the city), you’ll be a couple of minutes walk to trams 96 or 112 running through the city and out to St Kilda. The 96 tram also goes directly to Southern Cross station where you can get the Skybus to the airport. You’re within walking distance of Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Carlton and Collingwood, and can even walk to Melbourne CBD (30-40 mins) if you’re feeling active.


Règlement intérieur

Unfortunately my place is not equipped for pets or smokers. As it's in a large residential apartment block, please be mindful of noise at night etc. Go crazy through the day though (well, not crazy. you know what I mean!)

I live with as small a footprint as possible and take some steps around the home to help achieve that: recycling, and minimising energy consumption and water usage, etc. I'd love you to join in.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 12 avril 2017 - 26 avril 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jarrod
octobre 2016
Belinda's place is lovely. Comfy double beds and great access to everything in Fitzroy area. Quiet street and apartment. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Jono
septembre 2016
We had a lovely stay at Belinda's apartment - it was big enough to house two couples for two nights without feeling like we were on top of each other. She left out clean towels, amenities, milk and a cute welcome note. Belinda's communication was excellent; she got in touch within minutes of the booking being made and sent through a detailed PDF with everything we needed to know about the apartment and Fitzroy North. It's a great location with heaps of restaurants, cafe's (and a barber!) just around the corner. Couldn't recommend the apartment or Belinda highly enough. Thanks again :-)

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
janvier 2016
Great place to stay in Melbourne ! The apartment is calm and spacious. The aera is really cool. Belinda is helpfull and it's easy to communicate with her. I recommend this place to stay in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Georgia & Ben
juin 2015
Belinda left a little note with the key lock so we felt welcome right away, even before we set foot in the apartment. Plus she was excellent at keeping in touch in the lead up to our stay which made everything really easy. I'm so grateful that Belinda was a cook like me, as it meant I was able to bake some treats during our stay which was really wonderful. We all loved the Eames chair! The apartment's location is terriffic too: Piedemonte's, Dench, Black Hearts and Sparrows all within walking distance. What more can you ask of a Fitzroy North stay?

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2015
Belinda's flat was absolutely perfect for our stay in Melbourne, clean, cute, quiet & in the perfect location! Would 100% recommend this air bnb :) Belinda was also a fabulous host, even though she was on holiday herself she still took time out to cater to our needs back at the apartment.. Couldn't wish for more!

Profil utilisateur de Ashlee
avril 2015
Fantastic location, easy walking distance to the main strip of shops and bars. Clean and comfortable apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
février 2015
Accurate description, felt very at home, useful notes. Very lovely apartment. Would highly recommend to others.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Belinda

I'm from Melbourne, Australia and I love to experience new places "like a local". I have lived in the USA, UK and France and am continuing my international adventures.

I love experimenting with new foods, locations and recipes. I also love to just wander and immerse myself in a place and really get to know the culture - not necessarily the history but the phrases, customs and mannerisms (working in the field of consumer behaviour I have a passion for understanding people!)

I'm a pretty positive person and generally like an element of 'go with the flow'

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure