Aller directement au contenu
Back patio at nightGarden and back of house
4B 1930s period semi-detached house
4B 1930s period semi-detached house
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful house in Freshfield, a beautiful village 30 minutes North of Liverpool and 20 minutes South of Southport. It is located on the coast with a stunning sand beach and a national trust park. Near high quality golf courses. Nice garden.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2015
La maison etait vraiment super ,tres confortable et chaleureuse.Nous nous y sommes tout de suite sentis à l'aise. Le quartier trés residentiel et calme et les voisins ont été charmant nous aidant pour quelques questions domestiques. Vraiment si je dois revenir dans la région ce sera ici sans problème.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
avril 2017
For visitors to Formby, the location is great, and the house is spacious and welcoming. If you are a light sleeper, don't worry, as the neighbourhood is very quiet. Just don't forget your eyeshades, as the curtains are a bit thin. We ran into a few technical issues, but I'm sure these will be sorted out in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
décembre 2016
A lovely family home in lovely Formby. Great for accessing Liverpool, Southport and the beautiful coastline of Formby beach.

Profil utilisateur de Terry
août 2016
we didn't spend too much time at the house as we only needed a place to put our heads down. it was very comfortable. Daniella was a very good host and worked beautifully with communications and making our arrival time as convenient as possile. i'm very impressed with the management of her scheduling our arrival. overall all good and would stay again if I need to in future.

Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
août 2016
We loved staying in Daniela's family home. The facilities were perfect for us-4 adults and 2 young children. She was very generous in allowing my boys to play with her children's toys which they really enjoyed. Formby is a lovely area with a beautiful beach, it was really easy to find and accessible to Liverpool with a 30 minute train journey. Any issues that arose Daniela promptly sorted out. Her home is in a quiet neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Menghao
mars 2016
The property is very very good. Everything is clean and comfortable. We spend a wonderful weekend there.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2016
Daniela made us feel very welcome. The house is cosy, comfortable, and modern in feel, and the wooden floors and fireplace remind us that it is an older house. The neighbourhood is friendly, and very quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. There is a good pub nearby, a village with everything you need, good walks to the sea, and the train to Liverpool and Southport.

Formby, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Daniela

I am German and my husband Claes is Swedish. We are both academics and live near Liverpool, UK. We have two children, Robert (3yrs old) and Alfred (2 yrs old). We try to bring them up trilingual, which is a bit of a challenge, but also hopefully rewarding for them as they grow up. We also have two sweet cats (Nils "Nisse" Holgersson and Martina "Navi" Navratilova). We enjoy family life, our jobs and travelling. We tend to spend our holidays travelling to our respective countries of origin, but also try to explore other parts of the world, although that tends to happen with work.

I am a voracious book reader, particularly Nordic noir. I like indie music and try to go to concerts when the opportunity arises. I like cooking.

We are tidy and responsible guests, who appreciate that you open the opportunity to others to visit your home city by letting others stay in your home. We will treat your home as if it would be our own, with the same care and tidiness.

We are looking forward to hearing from you, and hopefully be allowed to stay in your home.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires