Aller directement au contenu
Your own walk in closet with ample space, shelves and 3 tier hanging space with plenty of hangars.
10% OFF Centrally Located Artistic Home
10% OFF Centrally Located Artistic Home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location central to everything with 2 super rad creative chicks!

Le logement

Biggest room in a beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath artistic 2,000 sq ft home with shared bath in Wilshire Vista centrally located to everything! Newly renovated bathrooms and kitchen. Need to update photos.

We have a great little balcony out front where you could sit and have breakfast or smoke if you do and also have a Japanese style gazebo in the back with a fire-pit, fountain, and swing for your leisure surrounded by beautiful landscaping. A little oasis in the city.

This room is the biggest room in the house and is also a home fun photo studio. Hence, the fun costumes and rolls of paper on the wall. Makes it that much fun to stay in. We do not use the studio during your stay, so rest assured it will be yours and yours alone for your stay.

Who we are:
We are two super cool chicks in our mid-late 30's, both artist, actors, musicians, and entrepreneurs. We work from home, in a little office nook you are more than welcome to share with us. We have fast internet dedicated 75mbps, Apple TV, Roku, with all movies and tv shows and cable and 75 inch TV in living room to watch it all. We are very down to earth, love meeting new people and won't bite. ;)

We have occasional pot luck family dinners with a handful of close friends where everyone brings a dish and drink. This is your special time to meet new friends and mingle.

The neighborhood we live in is very safe, lovely and quiet, about a 15-20min walk from Beverly Hills and the Grove or a 5min drive. We have street parking, but there is always plenty of room on our street. 15min to the beach, 25min to airport, 15min to Hollywood, 45min to Disney, and 30min to Universal by car. We are centrally located to everything. Very lucky.

From here you are also 2hrs from San Diego, 2hrs from Pal Springs, 2hrs from Sequoia National Forest, 2hrs from Joshua Tree, 2hrs from Santa Barbara, 2hrs to Big Bear. So we are incredibly central.

We have a supermarket less than 2.5 blocks away, restaurants 2 blocks away, a cute new cafe less than 2 blocks and Little Ethiopia cuisine 2 blocks down with amazing food. With over 12 Ethiopian restaurants. The art museum LACMA is only 4 blocks down and that's also next to the La Brea Tar Pits. The outside shopping mall The Grove (my favorite) is about 15 blocks down, nice 15min walk. Beverly Center Mall is also 6min drive.

We have 4 beautiful kitties Clyde, Coco are our boys, Jett and Willow are our baby girls. If you like animals you will love them. They are all indoor outdoor and are super chill. They will not bother you if you don't care for them. They are not super needy cats. They all have their own unique personalities you'll get to know.

We look forward to having you as our guest.

* AIRPORT PICK-UP AVAILABLE FOR $40/EACH WAY.

**Tour Guide $25/hour (transportation included in price)

-Full house available for filming starting at $500/day with $1,000 deposit. Please contact me for more info.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to your room, which has it's own lock, living room, kitchen, backyard, bbq, front balcony, pretty much the whole house except someone else's room. There are also weights and an exercise bike that you can use as well as a bicycle our back you are free to use as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We usually work from home, so when we are not in the room working or in the kitchen office and we have guests, we like to give you your space so you feel at home. But if you have any questions or need anything we are always here to help.

We can help you with where to go and we offer tour guide service for $25/hr includes transportation.

Autres remarques

We have a bicycle available for exploring LA. We have camping gear available for road trips to Palm Springs, Joshua Tree or nearby lakes. We have free weights, and an exercise bike if you enjoy working out at home.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble
Cheminée
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 57 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 83 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur

Here at Ogden, we are pretty chill and cool about rules. The only thing we ask is that you do not smoke inside the house. We have a patio out in the balcony that you can smoke in. Or we have a beautiful gazebo with fire pit out back that you can have breakfast in and smoke there too. There are ashtrays out back and in the front patio for our smoking guests.
The only other thing is that we ask that you respect everyone in the house and neighbors by not playing music super loud past 10pm on work days and clean after yourself when you cook. Pretty easy huh? We're not too bad.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carly
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jieshan洁珊
février 2017
We stayed at Natalie's place for 2 months. It was awesome. It's like another home away home. The room is large and cozy. It has a walk-in closet. You don't have to worry about storage space. The bathroom is large and clean and full of sunshine. The house has all the amenities you need. The location is great, close to everything. Nat and Eddie are wonderful hosts. I already start missing them and their cute kitties.

Profil utilisateur de Lulu
février 2015
Natalie&Eddie did give me a great experience of living in L.A. The house is at the great location. I'd definitely want to choose to live here again next time.

Profil utilisateur de Marisol
juin 2014
Natalie and Eddie are fantastic hosts and extremely warm and welcoming. Their house is centrally located to absolutely everywhere you would want to go while in Los Angeles. I stayed in the room that doubles as the photo studio but never ran into any issues with scheduling. There's also a great big bed that is very comfy and the room is huge!! While staying with them, you won't feel like you're just a tenant, you'll feel at home. Tons of good vibes and good times (: I strongly recommend staying here because, I promise, you will not be disappointed.

Profil utilisateur de Piluca
mai 2014
They were very helpful and welcoming and flexible, the house is beautiful, quiet and very comfortable, they are the perfect hosts and I would definitely use this accommodation again if needed, thank you all

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Natalie

Hey! My name is Natalie and I live with my wife Eddie in this beautiful spanish style duplex in the heart of Los Angeles. We are in our mid 30's, really laid back, love to have fun, are entrepreneurs and work during the day. We are in an all girl band that makes songs for movies. We also have 4 wonderful kitties that are indoor and outdoor and are very sweet. We love meeting new and interesting people through Airbnb. Looking forward to meeting you in your stay with us.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires