Dining Room seats 6 (Cafe Style Table).  Bright and Airy First Floor Kitchen!Loft overlooking Living Room.  A  twin bed is located now to the left of the desk.
Wonderful 3Bd/2BaCondo Grand Cayman
Wonderful 3Bd/2BaCondo Grand Cayman
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful end unit, 3 bed/2 bath has a fully equipped kitchen, granite counter tops, flat screen TV, ceramic tile & wooden floors, King bed in Master, Queen in 2nd Bedroom, single bed in loft. Private fully fenced back yard with covered patio!

Le logement

Quiet location 10 minute walk to grocery/pharmacy, restaurant/bar/coffee shop & surf pool /Tony Hawk skateboard park.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the condo.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available to help show you around places to visit, eat and enjoy on the island.

Autres remarques

Although there is a public bus system on the island you are better renting a car to have an enjoyable stay. We are located about a 10 minute walk from the main road to take a bus. Taxi can become quite expensive on a daily basis.


Équipements
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Montant de la caution : 656€

Enjoy the condo like it was your own.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

George Town, Îles CaïmansMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

I love traveling but often I am on my own when traveling for business. I enjoy staying at nice hotels when on business but prefer staying with friends or subletting a home/condo when on vacation. I enjoy eating out and love all types of food especially Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Greek and Indian to name few. I live in the Caribbean so I always enjoy vacationing in big cities, New York, San Francisco, etc. I love the movies, the theater and music. I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires