This is the pull-out couch where you will be sleeping
Easy Escape from the City

Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come share our cute little home with my roommate and I, and sleep on our pull-out couch in the living room. We are in a quiet area and very close to the edge of the city for a quick getaway to the mountains.

Le logement

We are in a quiet part near the edge of the city. A few minutes drive and you are in the country side, this is great if you are heading out of town to the mountains. The front patio gets lots of sun during the day, perfect for relaxing.

You will have the pull-out bed in the living room, and I have pillows and blankets that you are welcome to use. There is a half bath on the main floor that you can use, you may also share our kitchen and laundry area, just ask for assistance.

The pull-out bed is big enough for two people to sleep on. There is a tv with a few channels, as well as my base guitar is usually around if you are the music type. You will be near lots of plants with fresh veggies as I like to have an indoor garden. I also have wifi that you may use with your devices.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the wifi, living room, kitchen and half bathroom that are all on the main floor. The two bedrooms that are upstairs are for my roomate and I only.

Meals are not included in the price of the room. You can buy groceries and keep them in our refrigerator, and prepare your own food. We are also happy to recommend restaurants in the area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be our roomate while you stay here, please make yourself at home, and ask if you have any questions.

I work from home, so I will be around most of the time - usually in my office. So if you need any help finding your way around Calgary, please ask me. My roomate works all sorts of odd shifts so he may be leaving and entering the house at odd times, we will try to let you know about his schedule.

We're open-minded people. This is a LGBTQ-friendly environment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Caution : 104
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- no smoking
- no pets
- no children
- quiet time at 10pm
- no other guests that are not on the booking
- please leave common areas in the state you found them


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ashley

I am a freelance multimedia artist with a love for motorbikes, and travel. I work on my own schedule so I can accommodate any arrival times. My mornings usually start out with drinking an espresso on the balcony and soaking in some sun and fresh air, then working on my veggie garden before doing a few hours of design work.

I am currently trying to learn Spanish and German, and how to play the bass guitar.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires