The double bedroom The view from the balcony


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

The flat is on the 2nd floor of our house, including 2 double bedrooms (having a double bed, wardrobe and bedside table), a kitchen, a bathroom with shower and toilet, and a large balcony around the flat overlooking our neighborhood, perfect for relaxing during the summer. You can find parking for your car on the road outside our house.

Your hosts for this summer are my parents, Paris and Foteini.

There are plenty of great food and bread shops minutes from our house, and cafes and restaurants with Greek traditional food.

The beach is just one minute from our home, where you can go swimming or relaxing with a drink in the beach bar!

I am happy to give you tips and advise on where to go prior to your arrival.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are very welcome to use the washer in the communal area of the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

You need to leave the flat in a reasonably good condition in terms of cleaning.

Please, do not throw the toilet paper in the toilet - we use bins instead.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandrine
juillet 2016
Maria et ses parents sont vraiment des hôtes attentifs et toujours disponibles pour nous rendre service avec sourire et gentillesse. L'appartement est idéalement situé, au centre du village, à proximité de tout, dans une rue très calme. Plages accessibles aisément dans un cadre boisé. Merci pour cet agréable séjour et nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Profil utilisateur de Anca
août 2016
We had a very relaxing time. Maria's place is lovely, quiet, clean, spacious with lots of light. However the location lacks entertainment and a variety of places to eat. We were disappointed in the food but overall the experience was a positive one.

Profil utilisateur de Berkeley
septembre 2015
Maria and her parents were very kind and made us feel welcome and comfortable during our stay. The apartment was clean and exactly as the pictures showed. The town of Metamorfosi was very small (and without an ATM!) but we were able to drive 10 minutes and get everything we needed to prepare lovely dinners out on the terrace. I would absolutely recommend traveling with a car, as in order to reach any of the beaches on Sithonia you need to drive, sometimes as much as 45 minutes. As a young couple we had hoped for a quieter, more relaxed vacation, and although we managed to find a calm beach every day, for the most part Sithonia was full of beach bars and families with lots of children. The beaches were very crowded, and played a lot of loud music, but the water was undeniably gorgeous and if you really, really search, you can find hidden treasures. If you are looking for a family friendly environment with crowded beaches and a lively atmosphere this is the place for you. But if you want to relax in a more secluded area, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2015
Hemos pasado unos dias maravillosos en casa de Maria. El apartamento tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar, se agradecen mucho las mosquiteras aunque no ha hecho demasiado calor. Metamorfosi y la zona en genial! El ambiente es tranquilo y Maria es mut amable. Muchas gracias por todo!
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Thank you very much, Maria! Best wishes, Maria
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Zsuzsi
août 2015
Very nice and helpful host, the location was perfect. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Vela
août 2015
Thank you so much for your kindness! The appartment is very well situated and calm. Maria and her parents are attentive and take good care of their guests. Everything was perfect and we´ll be back as soon as possible.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
juillet 2015
A very friendly welcoming after a long road. The flat was exactly as described with a great big balcony : calm, quiet and in a lovely place next to the sea. Our daughter has received too much presents from Maria parents and Maria tried to answer all our questions as quickly as possible.

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maria

My name is Maria and I come from Greece. I am a final year PhD student in London.

I used to be in Chalkidiki for the last 3 summers, being present for Airbnb guests. This summer, however, I will stay in London as I am currently working here. This means that my parents offer accommodation to Airbnb guests this summer.

If you are either an old guest who would like to visit Chalkidiki again or you are a new guest considering this accommodation to be appropriate for you, then please let me know!

My parents are present all the time; however, as they do not speak English, please consider this prior to your booking request.

Of course, I am more than willing to answer any enquiries by telephone, e-mail or via Airbnb.

Thank you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure