Full Kitchen/new oven/stovetopBathroom with a washer that is also a dryer
Vacation Home in Kolymbari, Crete


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable new 3 bedroom 1,000 sq ft. home with private backyard overlooking an old vineyard in a centrally located fishing village on the island of Crete. Walking distance to beach, buses, historic sites, farmer's market and businesses. Kafenion next door for quick coffee access!

Le logement

We're opening to Airbnb guests our vacation home in Crete, Greece which has been used exclusively by our family until recently. The spacious and clean 3 bedroom 1,000 sq ft home is conveniently located in the center of Kolymbari on the old main road. The home is within a minute walk (one block) from Restaurants, Supermarket, Post Office, Bakery, Bank, Gas Station and Cafes and within a 10 minute walk to the beach. The house has a private back yard overlooking an old vineyard. Kolymbari is 42 km (about 35 minutes) from the Chania Airport.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to use the entire lower level of the house which is part of a duplex. Guests have full use of the front and back yards.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available through email, text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and phone. Email through the AirBnb site is always a reliable way to get through to us.

Autres remarques

There is no door to door trash service in Crete. We recommend you keep your trash in a plastic bag and run it up to the dumpster two blocks up the road to the left. Dogs and cats like to visit, so don't leave the trash outside.

Electricity is at a premium in Crete and in the house. The hot water heater, air condition/heater and the oven cannot all be On at the same time. Only one at a time or the main electric breaker will fall and will need to be reset.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 67€
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking indoors. Respect the neighbors, house possessios and particular care around the weavings on the wall. Do not turn on hot water heater (Thermosifono), oven or the air conditioner unit On at the same time. They need to be run one at a time or breaker will fall.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2016
Paul was extremely helpful with detailed instructions on arrival and good advice on Kolymbari. The wi fi was via a 3G dongle, but surprisingly fast. The place was very clean and pretty spacious with useful shops right nearby. It's about a ten minute stroll to the restaurants and the beach - all highly recommended. (The beach is gravelly, so bring water shoes!)

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
août 2016
La casa è comoda ed ha una grande cucina, i letti matrimoniali possono risultare un po' piccoli (140x180 cm circa) e i divano letto in salotto sono polverosi...quando il gentilissimo Paul avrà finito di sistemare il cortile posteriore la casa migliorerà notevolmente (serve pavimentazione e più piante per l'ombreggiatura). Se si possiede un'auto la posizione è ottimale per visitare il nord ovest di Creta. Il contesto piuttosto urbano è comodo ma non certo pittoresco...nel complesso siamo stati benone!

Profil utilisateur de Laquince
août 2016
I had a great time in the town. The owner was very profesonal. Very relaxing place to stay. The locals were very friendly and helpful. Would defently stay again.

Cet hôte a 45 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Alameda, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paul

We're a family of four, me, my wife and two boys 6 and 11 years old. We're staying at our vacation home this year so our home is available for short term renting. We're both working professionals. My wife is a teacher and I'm an environmental consultant.

We love good food, nature, and traveling to Crete, Greece to visit relatives.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures