3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Open plan home with full kitchen, laundry, newly renovated bathroom, separate lounge and several bedrooms. Large back yard with 4 chickens roaming free range and one pup (supposedly hypoallergenic). 5 minute walk to train station with 25 minute ride into the city. Close to local park lands and walking tracks.

Le logement

Our house is a large Californian weatherboard bungalow with large amounts of space for you to come home and spread out. It shares a large open living room space/ open planned kitchen area with us.

Your bedroom is although modest compared to the living area, never the less comfortable with cupboards and drawers to store your belongings safely.

There is a large spacious and clean bathroom newly renovated to share with the occupants. It has a bathtub with overhead shower, toilet, washing basin and a cupboard to store your bathroom belongings.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire house except our study and bedroom.

We will provide a key on arrival so any guests can let themselves in and out. Luckily there is an entrance on the side of the house so if people decide to shake their booty; it provides all hours access but please be considerate of sleeping beauties when arriving.


One of the big advantages of staying with us are you share a large back yard with 4 chickens: Lady Catherine, Sansa, Miss E Bola and Suzy Hotrod.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are both fun, happy and considerate people who love to travel and love hearing about potential travel destinations.

I work as a nurse and my wife is currently studying her masters in early childhood education. We both work about 4 days a week and love to stay active and social. Often found at a friends house or hosting a dinner party which you may well get an invite to...

We would be honoured to tell you about our beautiful city and have a wealth of information from home grown experience.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We ask you to be considerate and respectful of the space your in, as this is our home. Please do not shower between 1am and 5am (we understand if you have an early flight though), and please try to make showers as quick as possible (in and out of the shower and bathroom within 30 minutes). We will respect you if you respect us and our pets. Smokers out side please!!!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Moustapha
mars 2016
I really enjoyed my stay!!! Michael and Fleur are very friendly, warm and open people. The location was great. Very close to the city center and shops are close as well. I would totally recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Timmy
février 2016
Mr. Gill provided us a warm place to stay, it felt respected and free in his home. He is welcome and warm hearted to provide so many information! He has a cute dog Paddy, I would like to live another time at his place by the time we visiting Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
février 2016
Michael made us feel at home right away. He was very welcoming and friendly from the get-go. The house was spacious, clean and an easy walk from the train station. The location is great as it's an easy train ride into the city but is also a quiet spot for those wanting a break from the city. Would stay here again without a doubt!

Profil utilisateur de William
janvier 2016
Super chilled out and easy place to stay with 2 young boys. Easy on the train and bus to get around town.

Profil utilisateur de Khey Jenq
janvier 2016
Michael and Fleur made us feel welcome at their house, even with our last-minute booking. They are very friendly and always open for a chat. They also offered useful recommendations regarding places to visit in and around Melbourne. The kitchen and bathroom are well-equipped. There is also spacious living area for us to move around and relax. Having Paddy the dog in the house also made the atmosphere fun and lively. Overall, we had a good experience staying at this place and would highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de 国铨
décembre 2015
Amazing experience in Melbourne. Michael and his wife are really nice to us. Thanks to them , we enjoyed many wonderful restaurants in Melbourne. Their dog Paddy is very cute and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
novembre 2015
Michael and Fleur were very welcoming hosts enabling us to book in the very last minute. The house is very well located (train station, shops, parks nearby), comfy, clean and spacious. Enough areas to enjoy their company or have a silent evening. Kitchen and bathroom were fully equipped and neat. Both were very helpful and ready for a chat or laughter. Highly recommended hosts!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires