Side view of the cottagecottage accommodation
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Offrant un cadre magnifique et serein pour un séjour relaxant dans la région viticole des Pyrénées. Nous avons un studio avec salle de bain privée et une suite de deux pièces (non reliée) dans la ferme principale. Une chambre a 2 lits simples et l'autre un lit de taille reine. Tous ensemble, nous pouvons dormir 6 personnes si vous venez avec un groupe. Un hébergement individuel est également disponible. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une vue sur le vignoble. Nous offrons des vélos sans plomb et des repas pour un prix supplémentaire. Nous sommes entièrement autorisés.
translated by Google

Offering a beautiful and serene setting for a relaxing stay in the Pyrenees wine region. We have a studio cottage with private bathroom, and a two room suite (not connected) in the main farmhouse. One room has 2 single beds and the other a queens sized bed. All together we can sleep 6 people if you are coming with a group. Individual accommodation is available as well. All rooms have vineyard views. We offer push bikes free of charge and meals for an additional price. We are fully licensed.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Not too many rules here, mates. Just a respect for our property. Goes without saying but no drugs! Smoking is allowed outdoors but not in the guest rooms or dining area.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
septembre 2017
A comfortable, enjoyable unique experience including artisan food and drink.

Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
If you are looking for a holiday with excellent food, fine wine and beer in a peace-full country setting then Romantic cottage comes highly recommended. The leek and chicken pie, Zucchini soup and Cheesecake are to die for. One night is not enough, has to be a two night minimum, thank-you Renee and Dave!!

Profil utilisateur de Des
mai 2017
A romantic & very quiet getaway with great food cooked by the host..

Profil utilisateur de Brian
novembre 2016
We had such a warm welcome from Renee and Dave, very picturesque and tranquil setting. Food was amazing and loved the wines. Dogs are very friendly also. We will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Esha
janvier 2016
It was a pleasure to stay with Renee and Dave at their beautiful property. Everything was so peaceful, and Renee's cooking was amazing. Made it nice and easy just eating onsite, and the quality of the food made it a no brainer. Would definitely stay again

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amherst, AustralieMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Renee

My name is Renee. I moved to Australia 9 years ago from Costa Rica. My husband, Dave and I live in the main house on the property. Two of the guest rooms are in our home. We met on line and I came out to meet Dave in 2006. I ended up moving here and we bought this beautiful Vineyard in the Pyrenees wine region in 2007. We enjoy traveling and meeting people from all over the world and all walks of life. We recently visited Italy and Malta. I am a Chef and love to be in the kitchen. We just purchased a thermomix which we use daily. Fantastic machine! Dave is a landscape ecologist for the Australia Koala Foundation. He works out of the office in our home so we are always available to greet our guests. We love the area we live in. Lots of wild life and bush, although just 15 minutes to town. We love to hike and bike. We have 3 bikes available for our guests to use. We are surrounded by State Forest. We love our dogs. Millie is 7 and her 2 "pups" (Vee and G'boy) are 21/2 years old. They are very well behaved and bring much joy into our lives. Dave has a state of the art stereo and a tremendous selection of vinyl (as well as CD's). We often play music and sit out by the fire with a glass of wine or Dave's boutique beer made in our APF (alcohol production facility). We also make wine from our grapes. We offer fabulous dinners at a very reasonable price. We are open-minded and enjoy having guests.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires