Guest Bathroom and Spa BathPrivate heated Swimming Pool
Comfy Bed-SpaBath-Brekky-Light Rail


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcoming friendly hosts - private Queen bed and bathroom - Bedroom also has TV. Breakfast is included. 900 metres from the new Gold Coast Light Rail Station at Parkwood close to new GC Hospital. Home also has a heated pool and more.

Le logement

Hello we are Lars and Laura and we would love to welcome you.
Your Guest bedroom has a comfortable Queen Bed and you will have use of your own private bathroom with overhead shower and spa bath.
The home is fully air conditioned with fans in all of the rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the majority of the home - excluding my bedroom, my ensuite, and my office. WiFi is here for you and there is a heated swimming pool. There is also a home cinema with surround sound.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very friendly, welcoming hosts who have had the pleasure of staying with B&B hosts around the world. We will completely look after you with regard to information and do everything I can to make your stay pleasant.

Autres remarques

This is a child free zone, so I am not able to offer the guest room to families with young
children.
I have two very friendly dogs who live outside.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 139€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 139€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is not permitted in the home.
I will give you as much privacy or interact as much as you wish. There are usually drinks and hors doevres in the afternoon - if we are around.
There is a well stocked breakfast bar for you also. If you would like a cooked breakfast we can discuss.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Gold Coast, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lars With Laura

I am a marketing and advertising professional, and I have rooms available in my home. I am well travelled. All over Australia and throughout the world. My favourite cities are New York, Paris, LA, Prague and Vancouver. I have lived and worked in Vancouver and Los Angeles. I have two adult children and live alone with my little dog. Music is a big part of my life and being close to or on the ocean or walking on the beach - thats why I love the Gold Coast. I have stayed at lots of B&B's throughout the world and am very friendly, communicative, welcoming and hospitable. I enjoy meeting people. I love good food and wine - white wine, and also have a cinema in my home as well as a heated swimming pool and great deck with BBQ overlooking parkland golf course. Lots of birds come and swim in the bird fountain every day and the home is very comfortable with everything required including wi-fi.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.