Dinning areaLiving Room


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Based in a stylish converted factory, this one bedroomed flat is very large, contemporary, clean and well equipped. Situated on the first floor the apartment has floor to ceiling windows and a spacious private balcony with fantastic city views.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 61€
Caution : 242€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Based in a stylish converted factory, this one bedroomed flat is very large, contemporary, clean and well equipped. Situated on the first floor the apartment has floor to ceiling windows and a spacious private balcony with fantastic city views.

The flat is spacious and bright with a large separate kitchen and bathroom. The main room has a mezzanine level that has a single bed and can easily be used as a second bedroom. The flat is well furnished and well equipped with fridge, cooker, dishwasher, central heating, wi-fi, digital TV and radio – all of which guests are welcome to use.

Situated on the first floor the apartment has a spacious private balcony with fantastic city views, at the back of the building there is a lovely private canal area with seating that guests are welcome to enjoy.

I will be on hand to welcome you and explain the area.

Located in zone 1, you are only 10mins walk away from Old Street, Islington Clerkenwell and Shoreditch – The City of London is about 15 minutes away.
Within walking distance are many of London’s best bars, pubs, restaurants, art galleries and boutiques.

There are two buses and two Boris Bike hire stations at the end of this very quiet road, the West End is about 15 – 20 mins away by public transport, the flat is close to both Old Street and Angel tubes.


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

No pets.
Guests are welcome to use the balcony for smoking.
Please keep noise to a minimum on the balcony.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eugenia
avril 2017
Nina's flat was ideally situated and suited for us—a family of three with an active 10-year-old. In a quiet building of flats (with a friendly and mindful concierge) and overlooking a sweet park, we could not have asked for a better location. It is a lovely walk along the canal or through Islington to Angel, or a 10-minute walk to Old Street for excellent transport links and a plethora of coffee, grocery, dining, and shopping options. Nina was communicative throughout yet unobtrusive. I would highly recommend the flat for couples, solo travelers, or a small family—access to the canal and the park made all the difference. Would definitely visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Afra
avril 2017
Nina's apartment is in a fantastic location 10 minutes walk from old street and right by the canal. It is in a lovely, secure and quiet building, which feels really safe. Nina is wonderful and will respond to any questions immediately, as well as sending a cleaner. The sheets are clean and bed is comfy. Everything in the flat works perfectly and this was a super comfortable place to stay for two weeks and feels very homely. It is clearly somebodies home and this shows through normal wear and tear and personal belongings, so if you're looking for a clinical, empty "corporate" flat it's not for you. There is some normal wear and tear, a hole in the kitchen laminate, the kitchen lights are waiting to be fixed, some stains on the carpet. The biggest improvement would be having a shower you could stand up in. Thanks so much Nina, I would definitely stay again :)

Profil utilisateur de Richard
février 2017
Nice place and felt like a home rather than a hotel which is what we prefer. Would happily stay again

Profil utilisateur de William
décembre 2016
Nina greeted us cheerfully when we arrived late at night. The kitchen was well-equipped including breakfast amenities and a complimentary bottle of wine. There was some with printed material about highlights of the area. We enjoyed our stay. The apartment could use some freshening up and proper shower facilities (bathtub only with handheld shower attachment).

Profil utilisateur de Linda
décembre 2016
I spent about 3 weeks as a guest in Nina's flat. Nina was a excellent host; she was very responsive in communications before and throughout my stay, answered my questions, and left some provisions in the flat so I didn't have to worry about food immediately after an international flight. The flat was very comfortable and well-located on a quiet street from which I could walk easily to my office, restaurants, transportation, and shops. I was in London for work and the flat was comfortable to work in and from. I would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
novembre 2016
Our stay at Nina's flat was really lovely. She showed us around the neighbourhood and provided us with a lot of information on where to go and what to do in London (apart from the well-known sights). The flat was just perfect for our stay as it is just a ten-minutes walk to the next underground-station and it was very easy to reach all the places in London. I would definitely like to book your flat again, if I will visit London once more. It was a pleasure to meet you, Nina! :)

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
Nina is super nice and her flat is very comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and access to other parts of London is fairly easy through the Old Street tube stop. We really enjoyed our stay.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Nina

I am a freelance copywriter and designer. I love reading, travel, socialising, meeting new people and my wonderful flat!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.