Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Newly renovated, fresh and clean art deco apartment with own courtyard.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 425€

Description

Newly renovated, fresh and clean art deco apartment with own courtyard.

Available September 2nd to October 31st for maximum two people at $595.00 per week.
Large eclectic and cosy open plan one bedroom furnished apartment in an Art Deco building in Summer Hill. Tastefully furnished, floorboards throughout, 3 metre high ceilings and two huge built in wardrobes.
Queen size bed.
Dining area.
The apartment includes a delightful, furnished and established garden at your disposal.
Kitchen is generously equipped including microwave, gas stove and oven, fridge, crockery, cooking utensils and glassware. Without dishwasher.
Bathroom includes bathtub and shower. All in fresh and clean condition.
Internal laundry without dryer.
Cleaning products and washing powder provided.
Basic toiletries - soap, toothpaste, shampoo and conditioner provided.
Tea and Coffee.
Iron.
Vacuum cleaner.
Umbrella.
Access to outdoor clothesline.
Linen and bath towels provided.
Hair dryer.
Gas heater.
TV.
WiFi.
Secure car parking.
Intercom.
5 minute walk to train station, tram line, buses and taxis. Close to the city, 15 minutes by train. 15 minutes from the airport.
5 minute walk to Summer Hill village where you will find cafés wine bars and restaurants, clothing stores, decorative home ware stores, supermarkets, hairdressers, doctors, dentists, the post office, bakeries and florists.

Outside clothesline in shared.

The apartment will be at your disposal the entire time of your booking. I will be nearby house-sitting. You are welcome to contact me at any time.

The neighborhood is quaint and well equipped by local businesses.

Access to public transport is fantastic. Train, bus, tram and taxis within 5 minutes from the apartment.


Règlement intérieur

Please keep the premises clean and aired.
If you'll be using our secure car park ensure you close the electric gate after entering or exiting the car park.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
octobre 2014
The apartment was exactly as advertised and Mina was a very thoughtful and considerate host. We were very happy with our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
octobre 2014
Mina is the best host! She prepared all the info of neighbourhood and offered to show us around, she's patient, generous and always there for us. the house is spotless, shower temperature is perfect, 5 mins walk to train station, everything has been great for us, a wonderful airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Kimberléy
octobre 2014
What fantastic hosts and a gorgeous apartment! We had a fantastic time in Sydney which was made better with a cute little homely apartment. We would stay again, thanks Mina x

Sydney, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mina

Hi,
I'm a prop stylist from Sydney. I live with my husband Michael who is a musician and school teacher. We have a wonderul art deco apartment in the sweetest suburb on the inner west side of Sydney by the name of Summer Hill. We are renting our home for two months while house sitting nearby.
We like to host friends for dinner parties that don't go too late. We are respectful of our neighbours and their working hours and expect the same from our guests. We love all forms of visual art and we absolutely love music. When we travel, we like to travel light so we can spend most of our time exploring other places. We loved visiting the south of France and I fell in love with Berlin. If you like being close to the city and not being woken up in the middle of the night then this is the place for you.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.