Your Room!!!Your private balcony!
Relaxing Room close to Saint Peter!
Relaxing Room close to Saint Peter!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hi! The room is in a very big apartment (150m/2) and there are two (email hidden)e apartment is in a very peaceful building with a nice garden and it's very close to Saint Peter's Basilica (only 5 mins by feet!!!)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment is very big, relaxing and paceful, there are a lot of things which you can use for paint and write (i'm a graphic designer so there is a lot of paper and pen/pencil everywhere). There are three rooms and two bathrooms, a kitchen whit a balcony and a room where you can leave your baggage

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the entire home, you can use the tv ( there's sky movie) and watch my dvd or listen my cd and vinyl and read my books...You have all the acess to the kitchen ( There are two supermarkets close home, only one/two minuts by feet!)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i'll leave you a lot of privacy cause i use to go at the beach every day ( from st.peter'station in 30 mins) and i'll visit my family...if i can't be at home, there'll be my cousin for help you and for give food to my cat

Le quartier

My neighborhood is very nice because there are a lot of bar, markets and shop, a very typical roman situation...also is very well-connected and it i rare here!!!

Transports

The apartment is very well-connected to every attraction...you can go to Saint Peter's Basilica, Campo de' Fiori, Castel San'Angelo, Via del Corso, Saint Giovanni's Basilica, Trastevere in easy way because a lot of bus pass by GregorioVII street, we have St.Peter's Station that conduce you to other stations and to the beach!(only 20 mins)

Autres remarques

I hope you'll find all you expect from a Roman holliday, i will give you all my contacts for be available everytime and i will be happy to conduce you somewhere whit my car!


Règlement intérieur

There aren't a lot of rules in my home, just respect for each other...The only one rules is to be careful for my cat, he uses to go out so i prefer that the doors around the entrance are ever closed...If you smoke a lot please open the windows and don't walk with noisy heels after 10pm


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Chiara

Hey! i'm Chiara, from Rome and i'm 20.
I'm a freelance designer so I'm here to find all the houses, for business and leisure, I'll have to take, also because I hate hotels :)