bedroomkitchen
Bright and spacious 1 bed flat
Hôte : Eleni
Eleni est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 large SE-facing rooms featuring original wood floors, sash windows and high ceilings. 3rd floor no lift. 7min walk to tube and 24hr buses to c. London. Picturesque Wapping, vibrant Shoreditch, Regent's canal and Broadway market are all closeby.

Le logement

The flat boasts some nice features as high ceilings and original wooden flooring, has very homely feeling, it is bright and spacious (ideal for a couple),clean and quiet as it faces the courtyard, and is close to central London.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole flat, can use kitchenware (please restrain from using sharps in the pan when cooking) and toiletries. there will also be access to the communal courtyard for chilling out and for disposing the garbage (please recycle when possible.)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be reached by phone or email.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 289 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please treat the space with like you would your home. Restrain from producing too much noise as some neighbours work from home and others have night shifts. Parties are not allowed. Pets and smoking is also not allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fred
janvier 2015
Eleni est une hôte remarquable. Son appartement est très sympathique et idéal pour une famille de quatre personnes. On se sent comme à la "maison". La situation de l'appartement près des commerces et du métro a facilité nos déplacements. La disponibilité, la gentillesse et les conseils d'Eleni nous ont permis de profiter pleinement de notre séjour. Encore merci et à très bientôt :)

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
avril 2016
very good stay with Eleni, the apartment is spacious and well located. There is a large bedroom and a living room with a comfortable sofa bed. Eleni was very accomodating, very easy to have the keys. We have not seen Eleni but everything was ready. There was coffee, tea and fruit to welcome us. the bus 25 leads directly to Oxford Street, and metros are nearby. We will return for another stay in London.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
février 2015
We had a great stay at Eleni's flat. It was very comfy and well equipped. The neighborhood is nice and vibrant with plenty of shops and restaurant and only a couple of tube stations from London city centre. I highly recommend the apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Fung
octobre 2014
Nice area less than 10min from stepney green metro station (little more first time to find it, that's normal) the flat is among a lot of number that you have to found. So it is not the bulding number to looking for but flat number! Shops, grocery and all amendies are very close. To visit london it's the must ! Can easily sleep with 4 guests, living room sofa is convenient. Eleni was super cool let me some notes on the table, easy check in and check out ! I recommend it !! Enjoy

Profil utilisateur de Llum
mai 2016
Hemos estado muy bien en casa de Eleni, cuando llegamos nos había dejado un vol lleno de fruta. No hemos podido conocer a Eleni, estaba pasando unos días fuera, pero estuvo contactando con nosotros todo el tiempo para asegurarse de que todo iba bien y de resolvernos cualquier duda. La casa es pequeña pero muy acogedora. No está cerca de la city pero está muy bien comunicada y con el metro es muy fácil desplazarse, la estación esta a 3min a pie. Estamos muy contentos de haber pasado unos días en Londres y de que Eleni nos haya dejado su bonito apartamento.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
février 2016
All arrangements went according to plan in terms of collecting keys. We found Eleni to be a generous and honest host. Accommodation was comfortable, suited our needs and exactly what we anticipated. The location was brilliant for access to the tube and central London. We were able to walk to Brick Lane for a very enjoyable curry, and walk to Canary Warf and catch water bus into central London as an alternative to the tube. Would definitely book this accommodation in the future. Thank you Eleni for sharing your home.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
janvier 2016
Eleni was a great landlord. It's been so helpful to have such a friendly host, especially her flexibility to check-in, her advice to park a car and her instant communication while being in the appartment. The appartment is perfect located very close to the metro with stores around. It offers anything to feel home. I highly recomend the landlord, facility and location.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eleni

I am a travelling enthusiast and like to visit places where the culture is still unspoiled or mixed and vibrant. I enjoy the nature as well as big cities and like to interact with the locals to get the most out of the traveling experience. When in London I keep busy in the university doing research but try to keep a balance between work and playing volleyball, cycling around, tango dancing, painting and having fun with friends. I also participate in a project against food waste, and organize with some friends catering events where we prepare and serve food that would otherwise be wasted. I visit my parents in Greece and my sister currently in Italy a few times a year, so I am frequently on the go. Quite often, when my flat is empty, friends that need a place come and stay so I feel someone is always there to keep a good energy in it. I am tidy and like to keep my place clean, not a fan of noise although I like to listen to some music when I am at home. I usually travel light and my main requirements are clean linen and toilet, free wifi, coffee in the morning and some safe storage for my stuff.

Langues : English, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires