Living roomRoof terrace
Ensuite Dble Bedrm in Tasteful Flat
Ensuite Dble Bedrm in Tasteful Flat

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ensuite double bedroom, good size bedroom, large bathroom, large shower.

About 5-8 minutes walk from Earlsfield station and local shops, and about 10 minutes walk to Wandsworth Common for some open space.

A real home from home!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

My partner and I have tried our best to make our home as lovely and welcoming as possible. All that we ask of our guests is to treat and respect our belongings and house as they would their own. No pets please, smoking is allowed on the roof terrace only.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Carol
juillet 2016
Jonathan made us feel very welcome. He was there to meet us on our late arrival and the accommodation was just what we needed. We were made to feel very welcome to use the whole house if we wished. The room was spotlessly clean and the big ensuite bathroom a luxury. The bed was beautifully fresh and very comfortable, we had an excellent nights sleep. Thank you

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jonathon

Having grown up around the Lake District in Northern England, it's natural that I enjoy outdoor activities. Whilst what I used to be able to do up there is limited by the Geography of London, I still try and play team sports such as Rugby, and also enjoy Tennis, Cricket etc..
On holidays I'm an avid scuba diver during the summer and skier during the winter, and most of my annual leave is spent on these activities.
I work in the financial services industry in West London, mainly working on statistical algorithms and psuedo-machine learning.

Logements similaires