BackyardBarbecue and swing
Holiday house, Croatia
Holiday house, Croatia
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Standalone house with 800m2 of garden, garage and parking space, accommodates 6 people. Consists of 3 rooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room and terrace. Air conditioning, satellite TV, DVD player, Hi Fi system, Wi-Fi included.

Le logement

The house is very cosy while it spaciously fits 6 people. Outdoors is big enough for guests to have sport activities. Having a lot of although young trees guests are welcome to try any fruit waiting too be eaten; grape, kiwi, apples, jujube, cherry, fig, peach. With more than 10 olive trees it has a typical Istrian look.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have the whole property at their disposal in complete privacy.
137m2 house
garage
40m2 terrace with garden furniture
laying on private property of 1177m2
barbecue
swing for kids
recreation room: stepper, non electric treadmill, ladder
Only one small room is closed where we keep all for house maintenance.


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Salle de sport

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 200 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Pets are not allowed. Smoking is allowed only outside the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philibert
août 2016
The house was just like the description , and our hosts Marinela and her husband were really kind, available and helpful. We spent 1 week with our 3 kids in Vodnjan, and we could enjoy visiting Istria !

Profil utilisateur de Brigit
août 2015
Het is een prachtig huis met alles eraan en erin om een geweldige vakantie te beleven. De ligging is centraal en ideaal om alle mooie plaatsen in de buurt te ontdekken. We hebben ons 2 weken comfortabel en op ons gemak gevoeld in deze ruime vakantiewoning. Geen moment verveeld.

Profil utilisateur de Martijn
août 2014
Large, spacious house, well maintained and in a large garden. Marinela was very welcoming and helpful. The children picked daily fresh fruit (grapes, raspberries, apples) from the garden. When we left Marinela gave us Croatian attentions for at home. The house is located in Vodnjan, a small medieval town not far from Pula. It was lovely to sit on the terrace or one of the balconies. From the balcony at the backside you could see the sea and on the other side Vodnjan. Pula, the sea and several other villages and attractions in Istria were nearby. The whole reception was also very welcoming to our three children, who wonderfully played in and around the home. Also useful was the location of the supermarket around the corner. In the fitness room we could exercise. We have had a wonderful holiday and would like to come back again. Groot, ruim vrijstaand huis, goed onderhouden en in een grote tuin. Marinela was zeer gastvrij en behulpzaam. De kinderen plukten dagelijks vers fruit (druiven, frambozen, appels) uit de tuin. Na afloop gaf Marinela Kroatische attenties mee naar huis. Het huis ligt in Vodnjan, een klein middeleeuws stadje niet ver van Pula. Het was heerlijk om op het terras of een van de balkons te zitten, vanaf het balkon aan de achterzijde zag je aan de ene zijde de zee en aan de andere zijde Vodnjan liggen. Pula, de zee en diverse andere dorpen en bezienswaardigheden in Istrie waren vlakbij. De hele ontvangst was ook heel gastvrij naar onze 3 kinderen, die heerlijk hebben gespeeld in en rond het huis. Ook handig was dat de supermarkt om de hoek lag. In de fitness kamer konden we sporten. We hebben het erg naar onze zin gehad en hopen een keer terug te komen.

Vodnjan, CroatieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marinela
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will warmly wellcome our guests upon arrival. In case they need our assistance we are happy to help.
Our contact will be available to them over cell phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or viber at all times.
We live 1km away from the property in
Vodnjan.

À propos de Marinela

I work in IT sector. Am happily married with Loris and have 2 kids age 6 and 10 who bring joy and energy to the family. We all love animals and have a cat and rabbit (for now).
In summer time we go camping in San Polo for a few days and the rest of summer we spend on nearby beaches making the most out of the sun and our beautiful sea during our free time. My family loves snow and almost every winter we manage to go for a snow week to Kronplatz.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires