1 Bed flat in the heart of Chelsea!
1 Bed flat in the heart of Chelsea!


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Right in the heart of vibrant Chelsea. Kings Road, Fulham Road surround it, three minute walk to South Kensington Tube. In museum zone - Science, Natural History, Victoria & Albert and, of course, Harrods.
You Tube vid (website hidden)

Le logement

This is a compact apartment in a low rise block. It is my home and I love living here.


Accès des voyageurs

You will have the whole of the apartment to yourself.
* TOP TIP* My apartment is on a direct tube line from Heathrow. Don't waste £ 50 on a taxi!! It's only a £ 6.00 fare - and faster- just 38 minutes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm new to hosting on Airbnb, but I've had the pleasure of hosting people in my flats as long stay tenants for years. I travel all over the world so may be away during your stay but in these circumstances I'll give you my contact details.

Autres remarques

Free wifi throughout.
TV in the sitting room.
There is a leather sofa which expands into a very comfortable double sofa bed

Please be respectful, clean and be a non-smoker! Please note:

Check In/Check Out:
Check in: 11 am (Flexible depending on existing reservations)
Check out: 1pm (Flexible depending on existing reservations)
If these times are a problem, please let me know. We can work with you to figure something out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

I do not charge a cleaning fee. In order to maintain this policy, I do ask you to please leave the apartment in an orderly state.
This means, please:
1.Wash any dishes you use
2.Put used towels and sheets in the clothes hamper in the bedroom
3.Vacuum or sweep as needed
4.Dispose of any garbage in the bins outside

Sorry, no pets, no smoking, and no parties.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Jiaqi
mai 2015
It's a tidy peaceful cosy flat, located in an amazing area - south kensington. My parents had a great time living there for a week, while attending my graduation ceremony. The landlord is a thoughtful and warm-hearted gentleman, with fast response to any small issues (e.g. wifi connection, etc). It's a nice place to spend a holiday in!
Profil utilisateur de Ian
Réponse de Ian :
I can whole heartedly recommend Jiaqi (Joseph) as a guest. Not only was he unfailingly polite and diligent in communicating with me, but was easy to deal with, especially when a small area of damage came to light which turned out to be pre-existing and nothing to do with Jiaqi and his family. They were kind enough to clean the apartment and return it to me in an 'as new' condition which was much appreciated. Jiaqui is most welcome to stay at my apartment at any time in the future.
mai 2015

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
août 2014
Everything was great : the flat is very nice, very clean, with many equipments (including microwave, washing machine and Bose loudspeaker !). The location is very good : right at the center of South Kensongton, 5 min walk to the tube station, where you have access to 3 tube lines (direct lines to Heathrow / St Pancras station / Picadilly / Oxford circus / Oxford street / The City, etc.), 10 min walk to museums. Last but not least, Ian is a very nice host who did absolutely everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ian

I work in the City of London as a Marine Insurance underwriter. My job has taken me all over the world, including a 7 year stint working in Australia. I have been a private landlord in London for twenty years and have been on the other side of the fence as a tenant too. I know what makes for a happy stay and have entrusted my homes to new people many, many times. I believe people genuinely want to get through life in a happy and constructive way and i approach all renting opportunities with this in my mind- whether as renter or rentee. I have not been disappointed!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires