Aller directement au contenu
 Two single beds + one extra bedRoom
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hyr vindsvåningen på vårt hus! ca 150kvm
3 sovrum plus ett allrum med 2 extra bäddar
Badrum en trappa ned
Frukost ingår i priset
Delat kök och tvättstuga

Le logement

En helt vindsplan för den stora familjen eller det större sällskapet
Two cats, three dogs are in the accommodation! So nothing for people with allergies! Not handicapped friendly, steep stairs to the guest rooms. Keep in mind that the house is old, charming, leaning in all directions and has only one bathroom :-)

Accès des voyageurs

Delat kök och delat badrum,

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vi bor permanent i huset och hjälper gärna till med utflyktstips och annat
Barnvakt finns
Frukostbuffé ingår i priset

Autres remarques

Glöm ej bort att det bor hundar och katter i huset! Ta eget ansvar för ev allergier!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Animaux acceptés

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
3 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Respect our home, we love it! feel like family not guests :-)
No smoking indoor
Our pets are like our children not toys!
Welcome to bring your pet

À savoir
Chien(s), chat(s) et autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vickie
septembre 2017
Fantastic place to stay, really friendly and lovely house.

Profil utilisateur de Stina
août 2017
Trevligt och mysigt ställe med mycket god frukost och mycket trevlig värd.

Profil utilisateur de Tiia
août 2017
We stayed in this lovely house, which had a cute attic. The beds were good and huge (2 meters wide!), all linings and towels were nice and clean. We had the whole attic for 6 adults and 4 children and it was just perfect. The only minus is that there is only one toilet/shower for whole house (though we knew that when we made the reservation, but for someone this might be challenging?). The kitchen downstairs was free for us to use at evening. The breakfast was amazing!! Freshly home baked bread, pancakes, fresh berrys etc. Just delicious!! Ingela was a lovely host, must say that she is definitely a right person to have an b&b thing at her house. Highly recommended for all!!!

Profil utilisateur de Pekka
juillet 2017
Matches the description. Plenty of space and clean. Breakfast was great.

Profil utilisateur de Daniele Luigi
juin 2017
Ci siamo trovati benissimo a casa di Ingela Ottima accoglienza e sistemazione confortevole.

Profil utilisateur de Bilal
juin 2017
Ingela was very helping and she was waiting for us as we got late at night. Sge is very friendly and comforting. The house is in the small town with a breath taking scenery on the way. Hotel level breakfast was served and it was the best thing during the stay. Her cat is so cute and friendly. The house is a bit old and gives a great vintage feeling. One of the best experience i haf on Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Anton
août 2016
Ingela var mycket trevlig, flexibel och tillmötesgående angående vår bokning. Vi var många som bodde i huset men alla var väldigt nöjda!

Bettna, SuèdeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ingela



Our family consists of me Ingela, Self-employed and working at a toy company, My husband Thomas, real estate agent, and our twin daughters Ida and Beatrice

Our main interests are traveling, sailing, our animals and our big house.
We like to socialize with people from different parts of the world, so our home is open to others who also enjoy traveling.

Our hope is that everyone should feel right at home! Share our breakfast and share your best travel experiences! Welcome

Langues : English, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires