You can cook here too or you can just order takeaway and just chill wine in the fridge!This is the main bedroom that sleeps 3.....It has lovely wooden floors and lot's of mirrors for making sure you look great!
Lovely flat sleeps 10 +Free parking


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

2 chambres

7 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I have a beautiful 2 bed flat that sleeps up to 10 people, perfect for visiting my favourite place in the whole, wide world - Edinburgh in Scotland.
The flat has everything you would expect from a luxury apartment and it even comes with a garden!

Le logement

This flat sleeps 10 people which makes it a VERY cost effective way for larger groups to stay in Edinburgh and it's MUCH cheaper than a hostel, never mind a hotel.

The flat comes with a lovely private garden which is landscaped with seating and a BBQ - all fuel etc provided so it offers a great place to stay that is VERY close to the town centre (just over a mile) and is within 20 minutes DOOR to DOOR from the airport and there is FREE PARKING which is unusual in Edinburgh.

See list of facilities below:

Free Broadband and WIFI - 56MBPS!!

Sleeps 10 people (in 7 beds)

Garden with BBQ

Less than 1 mile to city centre

Close to all amenities

20 minutes from the airport

Free parking

All bills included, nothing extra to pay

Washing machine and drying area

I offer a concierge service, if you need anything organised then I am happy to help with organisation.

Accès des voyageurs

You can treat this property like a home from home, the kitchen is fully stocked so if you fancy a night in then cook away, lie on all the beds, run around the garden and stay up all night watching telly - as long as it's safe and you would do it at home, go for it!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As you will be my honoured guests the level of interaction is entirely up to you. I am always available for help, just call me and I will do my very best to help you enjoy your stay.

Autres remarques

I can help arrange anything - my job involves logistics so I can organise anything - just ask and if it's possible, I can do it.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 173
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 lits simples, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

I try not to concentrate on house rules as it's always such a downer and I like people to feel at home so just treat it as you would your own place and everything will be fine but there are a couple of wee things that I like to make clear from the start:

The flat has wood floors so no high heels please!

Please no massive loud parties, I have really great neighbours so please don't annoy them, I don't them to throw things at me in the street...

I hate paying cleaning fee's when I rent somewhere so I have a "leave it as you found it policy" Just make sure it's clean when you leave and everything will be great! - if you would prefer not to have to clean, just contact me during your stay and I will arrange for the cleaners to come in - THERE IS A £65 charge for cleaning, I don't want to charge this so just leave it in the condition you found it and it will be much cheaper for you.

Check in is from 3pm (I am happy to meet you for late check in but please message me BEFORE you book to make sure this can be arranged so you're not disappointed) and checkout is at 10am, early check in & late checkout is possible at the following prices and is subject to availability:

Early check in - £20 flat fee from 12 noon onwards

Late Checkout - £15 per hour stayed IE check out at 11am cost is extra £15, checkout at 12 noon is £30.

Please, only smoke in the garden and if you could put your butts in the wee bin provided that would be great.

I don't mind the odd broken plate or glass as stuff happens but all breakages/damage will have to be paid for so I take a £150 deposit for all groups and this will be refunded on check out, if the damage is over £150, it needs to be paid before the guests leave.

You MUST have a good time, I insist on this for all my guests and I am always available to answer questions, just call and I will be happy to help.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 29 décembre 2017 - 5 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alain
août 2016
Cet appartement est situé dans un quartier calme et facilement relié par bus au centre ville. La cuisine est très bien équipée et l'appartement serait parfait pour 4 à 6 personnes. A 10, il n'y a plus de place pour bouger dans la maison et pas assez de places assises pour chacun. Nous n'avons pas vu David personnellement mais il a toujours été joignable au téléphone, et disponible pour répondre à nos question. Je recommande cet appartement pour un groupe de 6 personnes.

Profil utilisateur de Loïc
mars 2016
David est très accueillant et sympathique. Logement conforme à l annonce. Nous étions un groupe de 9. L appartement est très bien pour un groupe d'amis. Un peu excentré du centre ville mais il y a un bus juste à côté, 5 min pour le centre, et faisable à pied, 30 min.

Profil utilisateur de Delphine
novembre 2015
L'appartement est situé en dehors du centre ville mais facilement accessible en bus. Il est agréable, calme, propre et bien équipé. Néanmoins, il est difficile d'y séjourner à 9. Il n'y a ni table ni chaises et des couverts pour 7 personnes maximum. Cela rend les repas compliqués... Dommage car nous avions justement choisi un appartement pour limiter le coût des repas à l'extérieur. L'accès à la machine à laver est difficile car le placard est encombré. Nous n'avons pas vu David, mais il était très facilement joignable par mail ou par téléphone et les contacts ont été sympathiques. La ville d'Edimbourg est magnifique et nous avons passé un séjour agréable.

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
avril 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par David. Le logement est très agréable, propre, bien situé et fonctionnel.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
juillet 2017
Our stay in Edinburgh was very enjoyable. David's place made a good base to explore the city. He was very good at communicating and was there to welcome us. The apartment was cozy for our group of 9, and David was helpful and provided us ample information on the area and local points of interest. The apartment had a lovely garden, and we appreciated that some basic food and drinks were provided. David was a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Gary
juin 2017
David's apartment was everything and more than we expected. He made contact nice and early and left us alone to do our own thing, but offered to assist when we wanted. The apartment was close enough to the town and had use of the parking facilities which helped get around visiting all the local sites in Edinburgh It's 5 stars from us

Profil utilisateur de Liza
juin 2017
David was a brilliant host, communication was very good and he kept in touch with us throughout our stay. The flat itself was clean and the kitchen well equipped. Beds were comfy and towels were provided which was a nice touch. The street was well lighted and plenty of roadside parking, we absentmindedly left our car door open for probably an hour one morning and a kind lady from across the street kept an eye on it until we got back. We were out most days but took advantage of the BBQ grill in the evenings as the weather was really nice during our stay. Would definitely come back to stay or recommend to friends and family. Thanks David!

Dundee, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de David

36 Years old and a busy guy who does a few different things - Property development, run a busy ski and snowboard business and I also own a Kilt Hire company.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires