Aller directement au contenu

Bright and comfy bedroom next to subway station.

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
Carlos

Bright and comfy bedroom next to subway station.

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure connectée.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Private room with a comfy queen bed in a 2 bedroom apartment shared with the host. The apartment is modern and renovated. Well maintained and super clean. Comes with 4K TV with Netflix, work desk with a monitor and mini-fridge.

Located next to the subway line in a very quiet area of midtown. With a 91 walk-score,​ the apartment is 5 min walk distance to Davisville Subway station (15 min away from downtown by subway), supermarkets and 24-hour mart. Very close to amazing dining options.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Piscine
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Espace supplémentaire autour du lit

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Déco et design
6
Propreté impeccable
5
Hospitalité unique
5
Profil utilisateur de Pauline
Pauline
septembre 2019
Ana & Carlos are really great hosts, very friendly. The room is clean, the bed is confortable and you even have a TV in your room with Netflix and a super cute dog named Zelda :) Go for it !
Profil utilisateur de Jimena
Jimena
octobre 2019
Carlos and Ana are really nice host, they're super chill, they have a beautiful appartement. The sauna and pool are super relaxing. The apartment has a magnificent view. Totally recommend. PS. Zelda, they're dog is super pretty and she loves to play a lot!
Profil utilisateur de Everton
Everton
octobre 2019
Carlos, Ana and Zelda (dog) are great. It was the best stay. It was everything that I needed. They are so kind and helpful every time. Wherever I can, I’ll be back!
Profil utilisateur de Joanne
Joanne
septembre 2019
Wonderful stay at Carlos and Ana’s place. Loved Zelda, their dog too. She welcomed me every night when I arrived. This place was clean, quiet and close to the subway which was great.
Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo
Rodrigo
septembre 2019
Ana and Carlos are a very friendly couple always available to help and provide advices. Their dog, Zelda, is amazing! Id like to bring her with me haha Nice apartment, excellent location!
Profil utilisateur de Celestine Eunice
Celestine Eunice
juillet 2019
Carlos' place is located in a good area, walking distance to the Davisville station and restaurants, cafes, groceries etc. His place has really cool and modern decor and has some interesting high-tech stuff. The room where I stayed is comfortable and clean, and the light really…

Hôte : Carlos

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2019
Profil utilisateur de Carlos
6 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi there! My name is Carlos and I grew up in Venezuela and Italy. I've been living in Toronto for the past 4 years, definitely gives me an advantage when it comes to things a tourist should try out in the city (like the most famous cheesecake to try in Toronto). I've traveled to…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
The host is on-site most days, and when not on-site can be easily and quickly reached via the Airbnb app for any inquiries about the space. Each room is also provided with a manual to help guests find and use the home's features.
Langues : English, Italiano, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Carlos.
Carlos
Ana aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ana

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure connectée
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations