The lovely new poolThe spacious lounge with air conditioning.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Explore the Valencian countryside, castles, beaches & fiestas from our bright spacious apartment in the orange groves. 40 mins from Valencia by car or train. 3 Bedrooms bathroom, aircon in sitting room, kitchenette. Beautiful pool.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

1st floor spacious apartment in country house with lounge, dining area and kitchenette with a full size fridge for your cerveza/vino. TV, Games and DVD's in the apartment Large private balcony for dining or relaxing with views over the garden and countryside. Bedrooms: 1 Double, 1 twin/ double, 1 twin.

Accès des voyageurs

Private entrance to apartment. Large new pool. Table tennis. BBQ. Free parking for up to 3 cars. Secure parking for motorbikes.
Breakfast of home grown or local produce @€5 a head if required.
Train station and restaurants a short drive.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to share our garden and pool with you or you can be as private as you choose. You can have breakfast served, or you can be independent using the kitchenette (kettle, toaster, large fridge, microwave and small oven/grill and usual crockery etc).
Ros is a qualified teacher of English for children or adults and business and lessons can be arranged. She is also a keen quilter and is happy to accommodate groups of crafty friends.
We are Harley riders and can direct you to some beautiful riding/driving routes and wonderful places to visit if you so wish.

Le quartier

Can Magrana nestles in the orange groves of Valencia, accessed by a private track, which is a little bumpy -fine for bikes but sports cars might struggle! Watching the sun set over the national park behind us provides the perfect backdrop to your evening tipple. La Garrofera is an agricultural area, with friendly neighbours.

Transports

Your own transport is essential as we are out in the country. The nearest train station is a 10 minute car ride away, with direct access to the beautiful city of Valencia or historic Xativa. Beaches are 1/2 hour away at Cullera, or further afield to Tabernes, Oliva and Gandia. The historic 'Ruta de los Monasterios' is a lovely day driving around, starting in Alzira. The nearest village is 5km, a nice walk on a cooler day, for lunch, dinner or groceries.

Autres remarques

The local towns and villages celebrate all the valencian fiestas, which are just as much fun as in the big cities, without the hassle of the crowds and transport.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

We would like you to enjoy your stay in our home and only ask the usual respect is given, for example, not sitting in wet swimming costumes indoors. Beach/pool towels can be hired, please don't use the house towels for the beach/pool.
The apartment is strictly non-smoking. It's fine to smoke on the balcony if you wish. We have a maximum stay of 14 days for any one booking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2016
Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Ros, l'idée étant de faire une pause à la campagne au calme après des grandes journées de visites de grandes villes, et beaucoup de kilomètres de voiture......c'était l'endroit parfait. Un accueil adorable de la part de Ros, une piscine dans laquelle nous sommes restés des heures, en environnement reposant, et une très belle vue. Thanks a lot Ros we have spend 3 days very nice in your place, girls was very happy to play with Chica ! Bests remembers. Helene, Claire, David and Anne.
Profil utilisateur de Ros & Chris
Réponse de Ros & Chris :
It was our pleasure to have you stay Anne, please tell the girls Chica misses them!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Madeline
juillet 2015
Séjour très sympathique chez Ros et Chris. Le cadre est magnifique et l appartement est semblable aux photos. Ros a su nous mettre à l aise. Merci pour son accueil Nous recommandons cet endroit.

Profil utilisateur de Loes
septembre 2016
Ros is een super lieve host! Vriendelijk en gezellig!

Profil utilisateur de Jake
août 2016
A beautiful place! We couldn't believe our luck...great views of the sunsets from your balcony overlooking the orange groves and mountains in the background. The apartment feels brand new and was spotlessly clean. The pool was amazing (and again spotless) and perfect after a day out to come back and chill in. Ros was a perfect host, very knowledgeable about the local area and supplied breakfast on the pool side every morning, and even provided us with a few bites on the day we arrived as the restaurants weren't open yet. We will certainly be going back next time we visit Spain and couldn't recommend it more.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2016
Een prachtige locatie, midden in de velden. Een zeer rustig verblijf in de natuur. Ross was enorm gastvrij en vriendelijk en communicatief, zowel op voorhand (bij boeking) als tijdens het verblijf. Wij hebben genoten (3 volwassenen en 3 kinderen). Een prachtig ontbijt aan het zwembad.
Profil utilisateur de Ros & Chris
Réponse de Ros & Chris :
Dank u Thomas voor uw beoordeling , we zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van uw verblijf. Ik heb de GPS dankzij toegevoegd aan de aanwijzingen zoals per uw advies . Thank you Thomas for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. I have added the GPS to the directions as per your advice, thanks.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
juillet 2016
Well where do we start. This place is out of this world. Communication with Ros was excellent, even when we were half way down the road leaving and had a phone call to say we'd left our swimmers on the balcony. We recieved an email containing crucial directions as this place is off the beaten track and situated in the most idyllic surroundings. The apartment is immaculate and everything had been thought of - down to minature sewing kits for those emergency moments . The air con is bliss after spending a day lounging around the beautiful pool amongst the fruit trees. And there's everything you need for self catering, we used their outside BBQ and ate a feast poolside- which is gorgeous in the late evening whilst the sun is setting. Ros also supplied us with a full and delicious continental breakfast by the pool, with homemade jams and curds made from the fruit from the garden. On our second day we were joined on the terrace by Ros, Chris and Ros' father who was holidaying there at the time .... They were so easy and offered beers and friendly chat. Our dog Darwin came along with us.. and it was so nice to be around dog people, he was welcomed immediately and their own dog Chica was lovely to see around the garden. Thank you for a beautiful couple of days. You really have a gem of a place. Lucy, Jordan and Darwin.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2015
Wonderful and functional apartment in the countryside. Everything spotless clean and our host Ros was very kind and helpfull. She full of good advices and easy-going and friendly. Travelling with a baby does not make us the easiest visitors but we met no complaints. We highly recommend to stay in this place.

L'Alcúdia, Espagne · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ros & Chris

I am an English teacher living in the Valencian countryside. Chris is a farrier and blacksmith. We love Spain and the Spanish people, the food, the fiestas and of course, the fabulous weather. I am creative, enjoying gardening, cooking and quilt making. We also enjoy travelling in our campervan or on our Harley Davidsons, discovering places off the beaten track and meeting new people. We love having guests and can offer a generous breakfast to set you up for a day's exploring of the beautiful region of Valencia.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.