Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Check out what we have to offer and hopefully you'll come and stay.

Its a family run hotel so we'll do our best to make you feel like you're part of the family! If you have any questions feel free to email me and I'll respond as soon as I can.

Le logement

We are located in a town in Greece that you've probably never heard of, so welcome to something new!

We're located in the centre of Edipsos within 50 meters from the beach and a 5 minute walk from Greece's world famous thermal baths. The hotel includes free Wi-Fi and has a bar serving continental breakfast in the morning.

You can enjoy a drink or coffee at the hotel’s bar within our spacious lounge featuring a large flat-screen TV. We also have a BBQ and "back yard" area that is also available on site.

Within a short walk from the hotel, you can find a super market, souvenir shops, as well as restaurants. At around 20 km, you can also visit the seaside village of Rovies. We also have underground parking if you'd like.

Accès des voyageurs

Each room is bright and tastefully furnished, with a private balcony. You have access to a kitchenette with mini fridge, a plasma TV, satellite TV and air conditioning. Free toiletries and a hairdryer are provided in the en-suite bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My mom and aunt run the hotel during the summers when its open for the majority of the time and I go when I have summers off seeing as I'm still a student and trying to finish my degree.

My family is super friendly! They interact with guests on a daily basis and tend to grow great friendships with people all over the world. They'll go out of their way to help whenever needed and always there for a chat or company.

My family grew up in the area in their youth so they know many people on the island, they'd be more than happy to show you around and recommend restaurants or places to go during your stay.

Autres remarques

The nightlife has changed a lot since I use to go there every summer with my family. For the younger generation there is only one club that's located in the mountains. Don't be afraid, its a quick drive from the thermal baths.

For the youngins, I think they'll have the most fun. There are arcades, a mini train that takes people around town, bumper cars, trampolines, the works! All of this is located on the same strip so everything is close together.

The area is really beautiful during the day and night. There are a lot of shops and sights to see so don't rush, and take a lot of pictures!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pretty simple, just be respectful of everything like it was your own and enjoy your stay!

We don't allow pets for those who are wondering.

For smokers, we don't allow smoking inside the rooms or the grounds themselves but you're more than welcome to smoke on the private balcony connected to each room.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anastasios

I'm currently a 4th year engineering student and can't wait to finish. I come from a Greek family so we're all loud and crazy as you'd expect, but in a good way.

My family runs a hotel in Greece in the summertime so I figured I'd post a listing for them on airbnb. I recently heard about it and I figured the more exposure the better. My sister and I take care of the "online" stuff since we're the only ones who know how to use a computer and what the internet is, but i'm slowly teaching my mom the ways of the internet.

Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires