Highlands Homestay Double Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ours is a modern, open family home on a quiet street convenient to downtown and D&E College. The guest area includes a room with a double room, a guest bathroom and loft area for lounging/working. A twin bedroom is also available for rent.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 40 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We ask that you are considerate of our home and neighbors.
Guests not previously registered will not be permitted on the premises.
Late night activity, inside and out, should be kept as quiet as possible.
Smoking is not permitted on the property.
Pets are not allowed.
We ask guests to leave their shoes at the front door.
Please inform us if your arrival and departure plans change while staying with us.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justin
août 2017
Lisa is a fantastic host with an amazing house! I loved staying here, and it was almost like having your own little apartment upstairs. She is very kind and friendly. I hope that I will be able to stay again the next time I am passing through!

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2017
Lisa and Brad were wonderful hosts! Their home was immaculate My wife and I were in the Elkins area to attend a family reunion and we could not have chosen a better experience! The location was a quiet residential area, but very convenient as well for shopping and restaurants. The hosts accommodated us with warmth and grace. Great stay!!

Lisa and Brad were very warm and congenial. Their home is very beautiful, and the accommodations were very nice and cozy. A great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Datu
juin 2017
"authentic and ideal" might be the best words to describe my experience staying in Lisa and Brad's house. Both the hosts (Lisa and Brad) and their house, in my opinion as a first time airbnb user, portray the authentic spirit of this platform.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mai 2017
Lisa and her husband were amazing hosts. The house was exactly as listed and kept in truly immaculate condition. They had any and all amenities available and were very welcoming and helpful themselves. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area- and will book again next time I am down that way.
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa :
So glad you had a good visit despite the weather. We'd love to have you stay again.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Adam
février 2017
I have stayed here three times and each time has been perfect. They offer everything any air bnb traveler could ever need. They are warm, welcoming, and respectful. Their house is also immaculate. If you are traveling Elkins, or simply passing through, I highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de DanieleDaniele est un Superhost.
décembre 2016
I had a great stay. The house was comfortable and clean. The paved rail-to-trail was in walking distance and great for my morning run. Nice town. Nice couple.

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Elkins, Virginie-Occidentale, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

My husband,Brad, and I are avid travelers. Luckily, both being teachers gives us some extra time to pursue our passion. Extra money, not so much. We completely understand traveling on a budget. We also understand how rewarding staying in nontraditional accommodations can be. I teach second grade, and Brad teaches Spanish and German at the local high school. I also work weekends during the tourist season at the local welcome center. I love talking with people when they visit. You can check out the area at Brenda, the executive director, will also be happy to vouch for me. Brad also works as an adjunct at D&E College. We have three grown sons who are gainfully employed and living on their own, thus the extra bedrooms. They also enjoy traveling and actually introduced us to Airbnb. We also play host parent to two D&E College soccer players from England. Having them stay with us on occasion opened our eyes to the possibility of hosting travelers.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires