The 'big' room: living, kitchen and dining roomsThe Kitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

We're located in Sydney's Inner West, about 6km from the city centre.

The nearest train station is an 8 minute walk with a 12 minute ride to Central Station. Only a stop or 2 more and you have easy access to the Harbour, Opera House and museums and galleries. We're also 15-20 minutes drive from the airport.

As for most of Sydney there's a huge range of cuisines and cultures on your doorstep. Our neighbourhood and close surrounds feature strong flavours of Portuguese, Italian and Vietnamese cultures.

Our neighbourhood has many nice old houses and established trees. There are several parks within walking distance as well as a local swimming pool. It's an area with many families as well as people who just want to live in a nice area in close proximity to the centre of Sydney and easy access to the bush, harbour and bay walks, cycling paths, city cafes and Sydney's 'arty' areas in the Inner West.

Our home is open plan, light and has a lovely feel. The original house dates from the 1880s, with recent renovations extending the back of the house and into the loft.

All the bedrooms are large double rooms. Two of them are in the front of the house and the third bedroom is a loft-style room.

The 'big room' which is our kitchen/living/dining room opens out onto a deck and garden where we spend most of our time. The living room looks out onto our garden (where we grow greens, flowers and herbs).

It's a very child-friendly house; it's quite a wide house so there's plenty of room, kids also love playing right round the house, down the side path and there's even a very cool tree house almost hidden at the back of the garden that they enjoy playing in.

We have high speed internet access/wifi and there's plenty of street parking.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier


Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 97
Caution : 334
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Dinner parties are fine, but no "house parties" please.
No smoking anywhere in our house or grounds.
No house belongings to be taken off premises.
Two sets of house keys will be issued. All doors and windows to be locked when the house is unoccupied.
Please do not attempt to clean the oven AT ALL (it's a pyrolitic with a special process)!
Only fruit and veges in the compost please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 华平
août 2015
I've had a wonderful time at your house. This is definitely a nice house. And you are very kind to us. Your friend Debbie helped us a lot and she is very nice. It was so lucky for me to choose your house. It's been a great experience. I've had so much fun and twenty days just past extremely fast. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Deborah
Réponse de Deborah :
Thank you Hua, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Harry Janto
juillet 2015
Great house, clean and a nice place to stay. We were there for a week and everything went well. Deborah is always helpful and easy to communicate with, even during our time there she was in London but communication was still good. Thank you Deborah for letting us to stay at your place. Much appreciated

Profil utilisateur de Francois
janvier 2015
we thanks Deborah for her Great place , it was just fantastic and great . house was clean and well organised and ver confortable and special to us . i recommend anyone to stay . location was easy for us as we drove the all time so the access was no problems at all . will book her pace again if we come back to Sydney . Value Guarented and Deborah was absolutely fabulous with her meticulous details book of accessing anything in town or close to her place .. this was really a great support given . Wonderful and tks francois
Profil utilisateur de Deborah
Réponse de Deborah :
Thank you Francois. I'm really glad you enjoyed staying. You and your family so obviously cared for our house during your time here, thank you!
janvier 2015

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
janvier 2014
Deborah's house was light, clean and very comfortable. Accessible to trains, buses and Sydney. Deborah as a host was excellent, who had left a book for us on how the house worked, where to get transport and places to eat etc., which was very useful. Would highly recommend this house.

Profil utilisateur de Anil
janvier 2014
We stayed here for a week and our stay was an enjoyable one. The location is excellent in that it's equidistant from the city and airport.

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Deborah

I'm originally from the UK and although I've been here almost twenty years I still LOVE going back to London and traveling in Europe. I'm a bit partial to Spain, Italy, Greece and Scotland, but give me a beautiful house and garden anywhere with my family and I'll love it.

We're a family of 3. Myself, Kent and Liam our six year old son. Fortunately he's a fab traveler (Liam that is) and we take advantage of that and take ourselves off on overseas trips and we've recently become avid campers too. When we're not doing that I'm a mum and a designer and painter. Kent's very clever and does stuff I don't understand with Internet protocol and tv.

We love our house and I especially like spring and autumn and having all our doors and windows open, that inside outside living thing (obviously we do that all summer too). I think our house is great for hanging out in and we really enjoy having many guests and visitors. If we're at home, social occasions are relaxed and friendly, preferably with kids running in and out. If you're staying at our house we hope you like the feel of it as much as we do.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires