Back Lounge with garden viewBack garden showing deck and entry to Back Lounge
3 bedroom Bondi Haven with views
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our amazing apartment is the top floor of a duplex. It is a five minute walk to the beach and all that Bondi has to offer. Enjoy our spectacular views, lush garden, well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and bus to the city across the road.

Le logement

Our home is open plan with two living areas.
Two bedrooms downstairs, one with a double bed and one with a single bed and spare single mattress. The main bedroom is upstairs with an ensuite and views down the coast

Accès des voyageurs

Please treat our home as your own and use any essentials from the cupboards. Please replace anything that runs out.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away for the duration of your stay but will meet you on arrival and be available by phone or message.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please enjoy yourselves but be mindful of our neighbours. Leave the apartment as you found it.
Cleaners will be in on your departure. Smoking outside only. If you bring a dog be mindful that the backyard is shared with cat and dog that live in the lower apartment..


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

I am a Sydney furniture designer. Phil my husband is an architect. We have two teenage children, a boy and girl. We like to stay in vibrant central areas, walk a lot, visit lots of buildings and galleries, eat well at home or out. We love trips on the move, travelling about with an adventure element rather than destination resort style holidays.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires