Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our light and spacious apartment is situated in a quiet street, only 5 minutes by foot from the Vondelpark and 10 minutes by bike from the city center. It offers enough space for four people, has an open kitchen and a unique relaxing net. You may use 2 bikes for free during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 50€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 250€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%

Description

Our light and spacious apartment is situated in a quiet street, only 5 minutes by foot from the Vondelpark and 10 minutes by bike from the city center. It offers enough space for four people, has an open kitchen and a unique relaxing net. You may use 2 bikes for free during your stay.

Large living room with an open kitchen and a bar. The kitchen is equipped with all necessities such as a dishwasher, oven, microwave, stove, coffee machine with fresh coffee beans and cooking utensils. Also spices and other cooking supplies are provided. The living room has a lovely big comfy sofa and a 58 inch TV with a Playstation and an Apple TV equiped with Netflix. Above the living room we've created a unique relaxing net where you can just chill, read a book or listen to music. The house has several Sonos speakers which you may use. The balcony is located towards the south where you have sun throughout the day.

Bedroom 1: normally used as the master bedroom with a lovely kingsize bed (180x220).

Bedroom 2: This room has glass walls around and via this room you have access to the relaxing net. We have a double aerobed for two extra persons.

The bathroom is renovated in February 2016, and has a bathtub, rain shower and double sink.

There is a separate toilet located near the front door. And the front door is located on the third floor.

We've got two bikes which you may use for free.

And of course there's wifi in the apartment, which is free of use also.

It's possible to rent our boat to explore the Amsterdam canals yourself. Feel free to ask any information about it.

Dependable on your needs.

It's a quiet street, but within five minutes you'll walk into the Vondelpark and there are all kinds of restaurants, terraces and shops nearby. On the bike you'll ride through the Vondelpark in 10 minutes to the Leidseplein and the city centre. There is a bus stop a minute away by foot and several trams stops 5 minutes away by foot.

The easiest way to get to the apartment is by taxi and will cost about €35,- from Schiphol or €20,- from the train station.
But it is also possible to go from the trainstation by tram or bus to the apartment.
Parking near the apartment is possible but will cost you €19,- a day except on Sunday, then it's free parking.

We live at the third floor and there's no elevator.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking.

Please have respect for the neighbors.

No pets allowed.

No extra persons than booked for.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Irena
juillet 2016
Fantastic flat!! Very close to the city center! Thank you Albert for all your help and recommendations! We had an amazing weekend in Amsterdam!

Profil utilisateur de Amber
juin 2016
Brilliant apartment, and close to town, but not too close, so felt we had the best of both worlds. Home had everything one could wish for with all practical amenities and delightful interior. Would definitely recommend to people, and would stay again in a second.

Profil utilisateur de Angie
juin 2016
Albert was fantstic. He went above and beyond in answering our questions before and during our stay. He researched places for us to rent two additional bikes prior to our arrival and even FaceTimed me while HE was on holiday to help me get the coffee maker working. The loft was great as well. Spacious, quiet, close to everything. Really, perfect. Hands down the best Airbnb and host during our two week trip to Europe.

Profil utilisateur de Siobhan
mai 2016
Albert was very welcoming, friendly, helpful and generous. Lovely Apartment. Would strongly recommend,

Profil utilisateur de Tom
avril 2016
A beautiful flat that is well finished and has all the modern entertainment features you might need - including Sonos sound system! It is a very comfortable stay and the bikes are brilliant. I love the hanging nets!

Profil utilisateur de Shimada
mars 2016
The neighborhood is beautiful! The apartment is beautiful! When you walk in you say "oh this is great!" The kitchen is great, Samsung fridge. Almost everything is digital which I loved. We didn't dare get in the net now I am upset we didn't

Profil utilisateur de Naum
juillet 2015
Albert was terrific at explaining the whereabouts and the logistics of getting to/using the amenities of his apartment. He provided free bikes (an absolute necessity in this city) and let the guests use his sonos wireless music system. The apartment is incredibly well planned and has many unique features that make it stand out and highly pleasing to be in. The apartment is a convenient 10 min bike ride from just about every historic sight and is a stone's throw away from Vondelpark (Amsterdam's equivalent of Central Park). Albert even provided a little care package to welcome us(which even included a couple six packs of heineken) , adding to the overall appeal and plethora of positive experiences we got from our weekend getaway.

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Albert

Hallo,
We are Albert and Kelly, both 29 years old and we've been living in this apartment now for 5 years. Kelly works as a social worker near Amsterdam and Albert works as an air traffic controller at Schiphol.
We both like to travel and discover new places, but we also really love the city of Amsterdam and we would love to share all the hotspots and our favourite places with you.



L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.