Aller directement au contenu

A dog friendly room by the Bay and Digby Ferry.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Wendy

A dog friendly room by the Bay and Digby Ferry.

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
15 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

This is a small room in a small house, ideal for guests passing through, or catching the morning ferry to Digby. You will have a very clean, dog friendly room. Your room has a comfortable queen bed, side tables, drawers and closet space. Your washroom is immaculate and you will have access to laundry facilities and on-site parking.

We are walking distance to Reversing Falls, Bay Shore Beach and bus routes, and a 5 minute drive to the Digby ferry terminal, or 7 minutes to Uptown Saint John.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Eau chaude
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaires

29 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Ade
Ade
août 2019
Un séjour incroyable, une maison adorable, la chambre très propre avec une hôtesse exceptionnelle. Merci
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Thank you for the kind words, Ade. Hosting you and your friend for three nights was such a pleasure, and I was so happy to hear that you saw whales in St. Andrews after your foggy day in Saint John. We hope you will return to see our beautiful city on a clearer day.
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
Nicolas
juillet 2019
Parfait pour faire un arrêt à Saint John. Le truc en plus c’est la proximité immédiate d’un parc donnant sur la mer. Si vous êtes chanceux vous pourriez apercevoir des phoques
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Merci, Nicolas. It was a pleasure having you and your son as our first Airbnb guests. We're so glad you enjoyed our location.
juillet 2019
Profil utilisateur de Juliette
Juliette
août 2019
It was very nice to stay at Wendy's place with our dog. The neighborhood was very charming and calm, near the beach. Wendy gave us some local tips as well, we appreciated that very much.
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Thank you for staying with us, Juliette. You were wonderful guests, and it was great to see the two Jack dogs playing together.
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Sam
octobre 2019
We had a lovely two night stay at Wendy's place. Wendy and her husband are great hosts; so friendly and welcoming and great to chat to. Communication prior to our arrival was great and she arranged to be at home when we arrived. We were shown around the house which I think is a…
Profil utilisateur de Murena
Murena
octobre 2019
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Linda
octobre 2019
Wendy and Les made us feel welcomed in their lovely home. They even had a friend for Rosie, his name is Jack. The room was very clean and comfortable. It exceeded our expectations and we felt fortunate that our selection for Air BnB was this gem.
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
Joseph
octobre 2019
Wendys place was super clean. I enjoyed my stay and the dog „Jack“ is a sweetheart. Totally recommend that place.
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Thanks, Joseph. I loved hearing about your journey. Jack the dog misses you already.
octobre 2019

Hôte : Wendy

Saint John, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
29 commentaires
Vérifié
We are semi retired and love to travel. Hubby and I live a quiet, simple existence.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live here with our dog, Jack. We do not have children and are very quiet.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations