different angle, same room that would be yoursKitchen
Nice Room Near the Oktoberfest

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy living room has room for two people on our sleeping couch. It is in walking distance to the Oktoberfest and it takes 15 Minutes to the city center.
You can use our kitchen and bathroom, also we have a beamer and a playstation for you to use


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
septembre 2015
Katharina and Julius were great hosts. They let us check in several hours before the scheduled check-in time and offered us breakfast each morning. In addition, they were able to provide us with recommendations for Oktoberfest and other things to do in the city. The location was also very good as it was only 5 minutes to the Oktoberfest grounds. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a place in Munich.

Profil utilisateur de Juan Carlos
septembre 2015
My fiancée and I were warmly welcomed and shown around the apartment where we would be staying. It was exactly like the description and was in a beautiful neighborhood, central to the places we wanted to see. we enjoyed a spacious room and plenty of privacy. It was a wonderful trip to Munich.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2014
Katharina and Julius had a wonderful home and served as excellent hosts! They had a wedding to attend when we were supposed to arrive, but they made sure that their friend would be there to give us the key and set us up. Their apartment is as close to the Oktoberfest as advertised (10 min away by walking). You can also get to the old area of Munich with a short subway ride. They are very friendly and helpful as well. The breakfast they left out for us each day made the rest of the day run smoothly. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
octobre 2014
Katherina was more than welcoming. Plenty of space in the guest bedroom and our expectation were beyond exceeded. Both my and my travel buddy were not feeling well and Katherina made us tea and helped us feel better and rested for the next day of Oktoberfest. The location could not be better for Oktoberfest, and an easy walk to the metro stop to get to the city center. Thanks for everything!!

Profil utilisateur de Jaclyn
octobre 2014
Our stay was great! Place was 5mins walk to octoberfest and close to train line to go into the inner city. We were very grateful for the delicious breakfast and cafe in the morning!!The room was very large and the pull out sofa/bed was very comfortable. We did not spend much time at the place but felt very welcomed and would recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Cassidy
septembre 2014
Amazing hosts! Not only did they provide great communication before arrival, we were met at the station, provided breakfast and even had an item posted back that we left behind. All unexpected and great touches. The house itself is extremely close to the Oktoberfest grounds so was very convenient and a short train to Central Munich. We had a great stay and couldn't recommend Julius and Katharina enough. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Alberto
septembre 2014
Katharina and her boyfriend are very nice. Very clean the house and very close to the oktoberfest. Everything what we expected about our days spent in munich. Very suggested.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Katharina

We are a couple studying in Munich!
We like to travel, we have relatives on three continents and we are always happy to meet new people.
My boyfriend is a sports nut - he knows everything about any sport there is (except maybe curling, although we mean absolutely no disrespect to the canadians ;))
I like to bake and read, although not necessarily at the same time.
I realize we sound like a horrid cliche but if you meet us i'm sure you'll realize we're actually quite agreeable!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires