Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Women only.
Escape to a beautiful modern stylish bedroom with a fluffy spa robe, soft chenille slippers, thick towels, and a desk that doubles as a vanity equipped with high-speed Internet.

Le logement

Women Only.
The Dulcinea room is light filled and beautiful!
The room has an iron, ironing board, spa robe, chenille slippers, thick towels, plenty of space for folded clothes and hanging clothes, travel brochures, journal, a few books, desk/vanity, high speed wireless Internet, hair dryer, and travel sized personal products for an extra charge incase you forgot something.
It overlooks the sitting area in the back yard and pergola trellis. This room was remodeled recently with a fresh coat of creamy white paint, new hardwood floors and moulding, a new light fixture, and a new door. There's a large flat screen TV with cable and a new desk in the room. The Wifi password is provided in room for your Internet. The room is stocked with some snacks and some nice spa products. Cold water bottles are available for you in a mini fridge downstairs and a Keurig coffee maker so you can enjoy coffee or tea in the morning.
This room will appeal to those of you that have high expectations on cleanliness... I am (very) clean and have total attention to detail on cleanliness, minimal clutter, beauty and organization.
My beds linens are all white and are washed in bleach every time. Mattresses are encased in a protective cover, and also have a mattress pad protector, pillows have zipped protectors and pillow cases. All bedding including sheets, pillow protectors, pillow cases, mattress pad, all blankets, and top blankets are washed every time. Bathrooms are very clean. My goal is for you to have a beautiful clean room and a great stay!
As a side note: It might be possible to rent the lovely Dolcinea Room and also the Boutique Hotel style bedroom if they happen to be available at the same time. They are both beautiful special rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Women Only.
In addition to your room, You will have use of the family room, dinning room, bright white kitchen, laundry room, backyard that features a barbeque and beautiful arbor trellis to sit under.
You are welcome to a coffee area with a Keurig machine, dark roast coffee, a selection of teas, vanilla creamer and chilled water bottles for all of my guests.
The washing machine and dryer is available for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home. I own a small in-home boutique salon. I service 2 female clients a day ( I specialize in foil highlights) so you might occasionally hear 2 woman talking. I don't think it's any different than hearing a family in a home.
During your stay, I am here for any questions you may have on the area. I am equally happy to give you privacy and space, whatever you prefer. I am happy to help with suggestions on the variety of fun Seattle has to offer whether it be; local hikes, the Woodinville Wine Country, Alki Beach, walking Green lake, beautiful walking and biking trails a few blocks from my home, Yellow Lake is 4 blocks from my home with a beautiful trail through the forest wrapping around it and a dock with ducks, local Art Walks, local restaurants, historical and charming downtown Issaquah, Fremont Market, Ballard Market, Consignment shopping, walks along Puget Sound, the beautiful East Lake Samammish trail, local ski resorts, I have provided brochures of local attractions and a book that features delivery menus from local restaurants that deliver.

I am a female. I host females only. My home is an absolutely beautiful safe sanctuary.

Autres remarques

I prefer to host females guests only. I am a female with one adult child who is in college. I do not do any drugs and I will not host guests that do, including medical marijuana. My home is non-smoking, it is an absolutely beautiful safe sanctuary. I thoroughly enjoys the arts, so you may hear all genres of music throughout the house and you will see art from local artists on my walls.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respectful. Be Nice. Clean up after any messes you make. Please no open flame candles, I have provided battery operated candles in your room. No smoking and No guests with pets. No overnight guests.

I have one dog. He is a small black lab that is quiet, well behaved and sweet. Our house is very clean. I do not allow my dog upstairs where the bedrooms are located. The downstairs is all hardwood floors and I vacuum daily. I hosted a guest that was allergic to dogs and she told me my dog did not bother her allergies. I'm sure that depends on how allergic you are. I've also had others in my house that are allergic and have told me that my house doesn't effect their allergies.

Enjoy yourself!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carrie
décembre 2016
Jama's place is perfect for a great night's sleep in a quiet neighborhood. Jama is delightful, so personable when we met and she showed me around. The Dulcinea room and bathroom were very private and immaculate. I highly recommend staying at Jama's!

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Jama's place. Jama was very accommodating and kept the place exceptionally clean (almost daily) with lots of plush soft towels! Thanks Jama!

Profil utilisateur de Beth
août 2016
She was amazing! Such a wonderful stay! I was there for almost two months. She cleaned the house meticulously. Always changed the sheets. I always had fresh towels. It was such an incredibly stay. I felt so welcome and comfortable. Great location and beautiful, safe neighborhood. Couldn't have had a better stay!

Profil utilisateur de Dani
juin 2016
Jama made me fee very welcome in her home. Each morning I took a walk in her beautiful neighborhood and enjoyed a cup of coffee brewed from her Keurig. The setting was very tranquil; the room, comfortable. Great salon-quality hair products. Such a nice treat compared to the hotels I typically stay in for business travel. Upon arriving, Jama let me choose between two rooms. Her dog Elvis is a cutie, but she blocks the stairs so he doesn't go up by the rooms. Wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2016
Jama was very responsive in setting up Internet and in responding to my questions and reservation requests. Clean bedroom and bathroom and very quiet restful sleep. Nice pleasant host.

Profil utilisateur de Doris
juin 2015
Excellent stay. Jama was welcoming and accommodating. I was traveling on business and was skeptical about staying in a private residence (absolutely no hotels were available for this time). My master suite room/bath was delightful and my privacy was respected. Other longer term women tenants were awesome as was the resident dog. I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2015
What a lovely home. It was everything Jama said--elegant and relaxing, a soothing get-away. Due to the nature of my visit, I wasn't around much, but Jama went out of her way to be gracious. When I dropped my necklace down the bathroom sink, she quickly got a friend to get it out for me--no muss, no fuss.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Issaquah, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de JamaJama est un Superhost.

I'm friendly and outgoing and still consider myself a Seattle tourist at times because this city and its surrounding areas have so much to offer. I am a member of several wine clubs, I study Washington State wine and I am familiar with many of the local tasting rooms in the Seattle area and Woodinville. I love attending art walks, farmers Markets and summer fairs and festivals. I have experienced almost every different community within Seattle and the individual personalities each area has to offer and I'm happy to share what I know. I keep up on events and activities to attend. I have a few vintage French bicycles that I've had restored (two I had restored for me and one for my boyfriend) The photos I have taken of my bikes have been featured in Seattle Travel advertisements, and a few other publications. I enjoy any and all things beautiful and creative and typically bond with people through discussing interior design, crafts, remodeling, photography and art.
I can suggest beautiful country drives with old barns, horses and farms, brunch stops, local hikes my boyfriend and I have hiked close to my home along the I 90 corridor, local skiing- I snowboard and have spent a lot of time at the local ski resorts. There are a few favorite trails I can suggest along the water, and a local wine bar with great live music. I am just a 15 minute drive to Snoqualmie Falls and the Salish Lodge. I've experienced a lot in Seattle and I'm happy to share suggestions for city activities, outdoor activities and country activities. I'm also somewhat of a "deal girl" so I have figured out where to go for the best happy hours to enjoy fine dinning for significantly less. I will be more than happy to share my findings with you, just ask. I am an empty nester. I am deeply in love with the man of my dreams that I intend to spend my life with. You will not see him in the house as he does not live with me. I have a small sweet well behaved black lab named Elvis that has a bashful friendly diposition that smiles on command. I just say "smile Elvis" and he smiles. He barks initially to sound an alarm that someone is at the door but other than that he is quiet and sweet. I really enjoy hosting and I am the type of person that likes everyone. I look for the best in people and take notice of their positive qualities. I do hair for a living so I truly enjoy people and I love making people happy. I look forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.