Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We love hosting people from around the world and helping them.
All our rooms have two beds; single travellers share a room with Airbnb guest of the same gender unless you reserve both beds. The beds have privacy curtains.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to all common areas of the house including the outdoor patio above the garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like having dinner with our guests if it is convenient.

Autres remarques

All our rooms have two beds; single travellers share a room with Airbnb guest of the same gender unless you reserve both beds. The beds have privacy curtains.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 41 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

We like our guest to wash their dishes and to put them away in the cupboard.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria
mars 2017
Nicholas was by far the sweetest host I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. I was greeted with yummy, freshly-baked muffins (should've had more!) and a cozy room. The house is incredibly eclectic and for the price, it fits just right. Lovely location, a host that goes above and beyond, well-kept private room, and people! You will definitely cross paths with others in this house, which was super exciting for me. It's awesome how this one home houses people from all over the world. Nicholas really makes it feel like your own home away from home and I am so grateful for the experience to stay at his home. I will definitely be back when I'm in town next! Lots of love to Nicholas and sweet Spencer. You two are the best hosts ever. Thank you thank you!!!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
février 2017
Nice clean room in a residential part of town. Nicholas was very kind and helpful, and even offered to cook breakfast for me! I'd like to stay here if I return to Vancouver and recommend Nicholas to other visitors as well.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
février 2017
Nicholas is a very caring and responsible host. Food was provided for guests, directions to and from airport was given, and advice on surrounding areas was provided. This place was perfect and exceeded many of my expectations. As someone who just visited Vancouver for the first time, this place and Nicholas have certainly helped turn my stay from great to excellent!!

Profil utilisateur de Ayumi
septembre 2016
私が泊まった部屋は離れでとても狭く、綺麗ではありましたがトイレやお風呂に行くのにわざわざ下に降りて行くのが少し面倒でした。また、タイミングが合わず、お風呂をだいぶ待たないといけなかったりが煩わしかったです。

Profil utilisateur de Claudette
août 2016
Great place to stay, very friendly. Nicklaus is a great host, and makes you feel welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Audrianna
août 2016
Nicholas was an awesome host! The place was in a great location in a very safe and awesome neighbourhood. Guests were super nice and laid back and Nicolas is always happy to help you if you had any questions. Recommend this place to all!

Profil utilisateur de Dustin
août 2016
A really nice group housing experience. The shed was a great sleeping location. The property has a good atmosphere (and good feng shui, if I may add), and I enjoyed interacting with the house inhabitants and short-term guests. As the other reviews have stated, Nick is a host who cares about one's experience during their stay. My son liked the place as well, and took extra care to follow the house rules out of respect.

Cet hôte a 626 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicholas

I am a Financial Analyst and work for an agency that provides public housing. I enjoy meeting new people and usually can be counted on to cook a great meal to share with my guests. I do a lot of hiking, biking and camping and enjoy gardening and talking about current events.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires