Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

IN THE HEART OF RECOLETA NEIGHBORHOOB, PRIVATE ROOM WITH SHARED BATHROOM, LIGHT, LIVING ROOM WITH TV., COMPUTER, MICROWAVE. 2 blocks AWAY FROM STA FE AVENUE, CALLAO AVENUE, PATIO BULLRICH, RESTAURANTS, CAFES, SUPERMARKET, MOVIES, ETC.

Le logement

The beautiful building, the big spaces, and the silence of the rooms although the building is located in the city.

Accès des voyageurs

A Prívate Entrance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Im Able to interact with my guests!

Autres remarques

Está a dos cuadras de las principales Avenidas, como Avda. santa Fe, o Avenida Callao.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Tarif week-end 43 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ya'Nan
juin 2016
Una experiencia fantástica. Dolores es una señora muy simpática y segura que vuelvo a alquiler la habitación. La pieza es muy limpia y ordenada, hay calefacción y hace mucho sol durante el día. Lindo lugar.
Profil utilisateur de Dolores
Réponse de Dolores :
Fue un placer tenerte en casa! Eres muy amable, espero que vuelvas algún día a visitarnos!
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
juin 2015
You get much more than a lovely accommodations with Dolores, she goes out of her way to be a wonderful host and ensure your visit is pleasant. I stayed there for a week and loved the house and the location. It's very quiet and convenient. Dolores also helped me get situated in the city. She was always willing to answer any questions and to help me with all the details that come along with being in a foreign city. I highly recommend staying here. You'll get everything you need and more.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
avril 2015
Dolores is a sweet person and respectful of privacy. She is especially helpful in coordinating specific traveler needs such as taxi service to the airport and local recommended places to visit and eat. Safe and convenient area and next to a park and public transportation. The room was bright and sunny, the bed was comfortable and there was a locking cabinet in the room. The bathroom was at the end of the hall. The room looks on to a inner courtyard so is mostly quiet. The kitchen is not available to guests but there is a microwave, toaster oven and refrigerator in the red photographed room. If you need to wash clothes there are places nearby. Very kind doorman Mario but you will have keys to access the building. Elevator and on the second floor.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
février 2015
I spent a week with Dolores- she was a wonderful host during and after my stay and I will definitely be back to visit and would love to stay with her again! I recommend the apartment to anyone coming to Buenos Aires. Dolores was incredibly helpful and welcoming, showed me around the city and made me feel very comfortable. She was dependable and was easy to contact at all times. The apartment building was beautiful and so was the flat. There was plenty of space and all the facilities you would need. The flat is located in a lovely area and walking distance from great restaurants, bars and main tourist attractions. I highly recommend Dolores's apartment- I had a fantastic time.
Profil utilisateur de Dolores
Réponse de Dolores :
Thank you Chloe for your words. You be a very nice person. I hope you are coming back again to Buenos aires in the future!
février 2015

Profil utilisateur de Eli
février 2015
This is a great apartment and I highly recommend it for short stays in BA. Although the apartment is connected to the main house it feels like a separate, private apartment. The location is also incredible: great cafes within 2 blocks, easy walking distance to everything in Recoleta, the cemetary, and even Teatro Colon. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was more than adequate. Plus, Dolores is incredibly friendly and gave me great recommendations on where to go and what to see and do.

Profil utilisateur de Erik
janvier 2015
Ich habe mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Dolores ist eine sehr liebenswürdige und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Das Appartment liegt im schönen Stadtteil Recoleta, mit Bus und U Bahn ist man schnell im Stadtzentrum. Das Haus aus dem Anfang 20. Jahrhundert erinnert an Paris, eine schönes Treppenhaus mit gusseisernem Fahrstuhl. Das Appartment besteht aus den Dienstboten Zimmern der riesigen Wohnung, mit eigenem Aufgang und Aufzug, es hat aber den Charme des großzügigen Hauses. Vielen Dank an Dolores für gute Zeit!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
décembre 2014
It was a real pleasure to meet Dolores and her family, I enjoyed a lot my stay in BA and couldn't wish for a better host! Dolores was very helpful, friendly and warm, and coming back anytime - I would love to stay there again! Thank you a lot!! :D
Profil utilisateur de Dolores
Réponse de Dolores :
The pleasure was mying Linda! I enjoyed a lot your stay at home. I wish you the best. Thank you. Dolores
décembre 2014

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dolores

Soy Dolores, tengo 3 hijos y 2 nietos. Me gusta mucho la familia, actualmente vivo con 2 de mis hijos de 27 años que trabajan todo el día. Me gustaría recibir gente en mi casa ya que tengo el espacio suficiente y hoy no es aprovechado por nadie. Creo en que compartir experiencias, culturas, conocer a otros te enriquece como ser humano. Me gusta mucho viajar y lo hago cada vez que puedo. Juego al tennis y al bridge, 2 de mis pasiones.

Hi, I am Dolores, I have 3 children and 2 grandchildren. I love the family and I currently live with 2 of my children who 27 years old and they work all day. I would like to receive people in my house since I have enough space and today is not used by anyone. I believe that sharing experiences, cultures, meeting others enriches you as a human being. I love to travel and I do it whenever I can. I play tennis and bridge, 2 of my passions.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires