ExteriorDouble room with private bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

800m from the sandy beach in Eforie Nord.
You could be accommodated in a private double room with a king size bed and TV.
My mother and I are running a small guest house on the Black Sea Coast which is also our home.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 30 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Our location is a family friendly location. Families with big and small kids are also welcomed.
Our place it's a place to relax and have fun, but it's not a place for partying heavily (no drugs or heavy alchool is allowed).
Please respect sleeping hours (phone number hidden)).
Do not smoke in the rooms. You can smoke outside (on the balcony or in the garden).


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silvana
juillet 2017
It's the third year in a row that I've come to Cristina's house for my summer holidays and I would not miss it for anything in the world. I travel all the way from Ireland and I can tell it's worth it ! Cristina and her mom are like family now and they always make me feel like home. The house is always very clean, it's quiet, the beach is close and all shops and restaurants as well. All you need to have a good time ! I could only highly recommend staying there!!

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandra
septembre 2016
I just had a great time at Cristina's place. My room was very nice, clean and cosy. She was very helpfull every time I needed and asnwered on my every question. I am very happy to spend a couple of days at her house.

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
septembre 2016
Cristina was very friendly, her mother as well although she does not speak English. It is super: the beach is not far away, so you have the chance going to the beach at any time. Thanks for all!

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
septembre 2016
I truly enjoyed our stay at Adriana's house. Cristina was very kind and attentive to the needs of her guests. The house was beautifully decorated (sea theme), clean and well located. The beach is at a walking distance. And what a beach! The water was just right: at a good temperature, almost completely free of algae and jellyfish. A great addition was the presence of music on some parts of the beach. I liked how it fit the vibe perfectly. Furthermore, nearby the house are many restaurants and shops. I highly recommend staying at this house.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2016
We had a blast! The place is clean and close to the sea, me and my girlfriend loved staying there :) We recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Georgiana
août 2016
Cristina and her mother are very good hosts. We arrived earlier and they provided with a space for us to feel comfortable until our room was ready. The place is located close to the beach and to the restaurants. The room was very clean, and arranged as described on the website. I'm glad we chose this place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kristel
août 2016
A friend actually recommended Cristina's house and it was everything she described: very convenient location, creative and comfortable decor and the warmest and most accommodating mother and daughter hosts you'll ever meet. I will definitely book again and highly recommend it to others.

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eforie Nord, RoumanieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

I am enthusiastic, laid-back and reliable. I love interacting with different types of people and being helpful every time I can.
I'm always up for learning all sorts of things.
In the past couple of years I've been trying to find my way as entrepreneur. My work involves promoting artists and their hand made products. In summer time I also run a small guest house on the Black Sea coast.
Come and see!

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires