Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfy room with balcony in a cosy flat with 2 freaking awesome cats and a dog!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5€
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Comfy room in a flat in a quiet and green neighbourhood with local shops, restaurants, pubs, butcher, baker's, and 2 monasteries close by. There is also an outdoor swimming pool 10-15 minute walk away. Great connection to the centre. Prague castle is only 5 minutes away by tram or a 15 minute walk

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a private bedroom and can come and go as you please. Bathroom and washing machine are for you to use. Bedroom has a balcony for you to relax and eat your breakfast on. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen as well :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be around as much as possible to answer any questions or give tips for enjoying this great city!

(we can hang out, or you can do your own thing)

Le quartier

Quiet and beautiful neighbourbood!

This is the neighbourhood for you if you want to see how the locals live, but have easy access to the tourist sites. On the main street are shops, restaurants, cafes, bakeries, butchers, supermarket, DM, pubs, wine shops, kebab shops and Balkan and Greek speciality shops.

Transports

Great transport connection just a few minutes walk away. Trams 22 and 25 both to metro stops (about 10-15 minutes).

15 minute walk to Prague Castle and Strahov monastery

Autres remarques

There are 2 cats living here! They are very sweet and chill and I clean up after them (their fur and litter box) very well. You can close your bedroom door so they won't go in there if you don't want them to. They love attention so if you feel like playing with them or stroking them, they'll be your friend!

There is also a dog, who is very sweet and chill too! She's quiet and doesn't bark or make noise and just wants new friends (without being hyper and annoying)

24 hour unlimited transport passes can be provided (110kc each) with advance notice.

Light breakfast included (please note if vegetarian/vegan)

Towels provided


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No smoking cigarettes in the house (on the balcony is okay, please use ashtray provided). Must observe Prague's quiet hours (10pm-6am). No extra guests allowed.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
avril 2017
Sarah was one of the best hosts we have had! Very welcoming and friendly, she even came with us to see the city with her great dog. The house, even though it is not in the very center of Prague, it is very easy to get to by public transportation. Great host in a good place, definitely recomended!! PS: we also loved her cats! :)

Profil utilisateur de Antonia
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Sarah's place! She helped us with everything and gave us useful tips. Her dog and the cats are nice as well. We would go there anytime again. Thanks Sarah for everything!
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
my pleasure! Zina misses you : )
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Melis Sesil
janvier 2016
Sarah was the best host ever! She was very friendly, kind and helpful. She showed us around the city and suggested some nice places to visit. We really enjoyed her yummy breakfast every morning. Her house was exactly as shown in the pictures. The bedroom was very big, comfortable and warm (we visited Prague on winter, so that's super important ;)). The bathroom and the toilet were always clean and nice. The living room had a big window with an amazing view that we really loved. The kitchen was very clean, well organised and fully equiped. Last but not least, Sarah's cats Lola and Diablo were adorable and cute, we enjoyed having them around very much 3 We definitely recommend Sarah and her lovely place.

Prague, République tchèque · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I'm a classical musician :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.