Part of our livingroom.The other half of our livingroom (well, to be honest, this part is a bit bigger than the other half :)
Beautiful central flat with veranda
Beautiful central flat with veranda


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Richly equipped 2-bedroom flat with veranda. We're sure you won't miss a thing. Hammock? Check.
Free parking in the streets and 2 min walk from the subway (all lines).

(Going to the Øya Festival? We're 2 minutes away from the festival area!)

Le logement

We're renting out our super central 2-bedroom 40-ish square meter apartment located in the Toyen-district in Oslo (lots of nice parks, restaurants, supermarkets and small kiosk few steps away from the door, it's also right next to the Øya Festival in August! (URL HIDDEN) and a lazy 15 min walk (or two subway stops; all lines) from the city centre and 3 minutes tops away from the exciting Grønland-district (or one subway stop; all lines).

Your nearest neighbour will also be the Botanical Gardens, which is a big and beautiful public garden, and one of a kind in Oslo.

About the flat:
It's a spacious flat with two bedrooms and a open living room/kitchen solution, connected to a roomy veranda where you can relax in the hammock, or sit by a small table with two wooden chairs. It's in the seventh floor (with elevator of course:). And if you smoke, this is the place to do it. Great view!

Two bedrooms with futon-style beds that sleeps two, one of them with some kids toys in it for you (or your kids).

In the living room there is a sofa which is excellent as a sleeping couch for one extra person if needed. There is also possible to inflate a king size bed in the living room, so you can atleast sleep 5 persons, even 7 with the inflatable bed.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a freezer, refrigerator, aeropress coffee-maker, coffee-grinder, water boiler, stove, dishwasher and of course all other regular kitchenware you would need for making food/eating.

The bathroom is equipped with a washing machine, a nice shower and floor heating. Feel free to use our soaps and shampoos.

As we usually live here with a three year old kid, it's excellent for a family. There is two playgrounds within 30 seconds walk from the front door, and many more if you add couple of minutes of walking.

We also sport a 42" TV with Apple-TV, Netflix, Xbox-360 and quite a decent stereo system (NAD/Dali). You will also have access to a whooping 100 Mbps wireless internet. Pretty neat for those lazy nights (and the rest of the day).

If the dates show unavailable, feel free to message us anyway!

Any questions, also just send us a message.

All the best,
Alex, Frank and Mikal (the little one)

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to feel like home, just be respectful to our things and and our neighbours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually we'll be at least in the same town, so there is no problem to keep in touch via phone, e-mail or in person, during your stay. Should it be necessary , one of our friends will help you with the keys etc.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 38€
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please keep yer inhalation habits to the veranda.

:)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
octobre 2015
Frank was a great host and the neighborhood was fantastic. He was extremely accommodating and we had an excellent time. This is a great choice for anyone looking to stay in Oslo!

Profil utilisateur de Rina
août 2014
Etter litt krøll med bookingen gikk alt som smurt. Fikk ikke truffet Frank og familien da de var borte da jeg ankom leiligheten men overlevering av nøkler og alt det praktiske gikk veldig greit. Fikk til og med et hefte med praktisk informasjon om leiligheten. Det satte jeg stor pris på. Leiligheten er som bildene viser, en romslig og hyggelig studentleilighet. Hengekøya på verandaen brukte jeg masse! Vil absolutt anbefale denne leiligheten

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Frank Rune Stensones

We're two friends and a 3 year old kid that shares a beautiful 7th floor flat with veranda, in one of the most central places you can stay in Oslo, the blooming neighborhood of Tøyen. Sometimes we're out of town, and then you're welcome to stay at our place - as long as you treat it as your own. :)

Cheers,
Alex, Frank and Mikal

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.