La camera da letto ampia  e luminosa,con TV e lettore DVD.Your room with king size bed, tv and Dvd player..La cucina attrezzata che potrete utilizzare per la colazione o uno spuntino.The kitchen can be used for breakfast ...
Il Borghetto dei pini Guesthouse
Il Borghetto dei pini Guesthouse


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our guest house is on one level with entrance from our garden ,with maritime pine trees dating back centuries and various fruit trees ,apricot,pomogranate,orange and tangerine,and a couple of olive trees...You can reach the beauties of Rome in 30 min


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our guesthouse is quiet and cozy,furnished in a simple way,with pieces from all over the world,reflecting our taste and our family history.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a spacious double room with the exclusive use of the bathroom ,in complete privacy;the kitchen is part of the common area ,like the sitting room,however ,its use is limited to the fridge,microwave and kettle.Tea and instant coffee are always available,.We'd like to emphasise the concept of sharing....The sitting room and the garden (especially in the summer) are used by our family,that is why we ask you to keep them tidy and accessible at all times.We can host up to two children in a sofa bed,if you are a family,usually at a discounted rate.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My wife Carol,myself and our 3 children too,will be glad to help our guest in whatever way they need,accordingly with our busy schedule..3 boys are no joke,as you can imagine.We are all bilingual so there will be no problem understanding each other!!!

Le quartier

our neighborhood,even if it is called Infernetto(little hell...)could not be far from that!We live in a residential area,about 30 minutes from the centre of the Eternal City, and close to the beach that you can reach in 10 minutes.

Transports

As said ,our guest can get to the centre of Rome in about 30/40 min by public transport,there are buses to the main lines of Rome Metro.From Fiumicino (FCO) airport or Ciampino airport probably it is better to get a taxi,but ,if we are available ,we can arrange to pick you up for much less!!

Autres remarques

There are a couple of very good restaurants and pizzerias that you can reach with a 5 min walk,there are bars and a supermarket and even a superb ice cream parlour that you cant miss ,all at walking distance. We can help you choose what to do and how to move around with public transport...and we might even let you use two of our bicycles to reach the beach if you fancy doing something different for one day...


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Only a couple of rules...we'd prefere non smokers guests,but if you have to,please do it outside and don't throw cigarettes in the garden....and ,speaking about the garden..you can enjoy our beautifull garden with pine trees,an orange and a pomogranate tree,but please remember that it's our Maremman sheperd territory...Angel will be happy to share it with you and play with you ,after a bit of sniffing as long as you respect her.Doing so ,you will become part of her family and her flock.Last one:you can use the kitchen with the limitations I wrote before;please no frying or heavy cooking or strong smells,you will find glasses ,mugs,cutlery and plates,however other items or equipment you might find in the kitchen are not to be used without our approval.The furniture and the objects you see in our guest house ,are part of our family history and we have collected them all around the world...we expect you treat them with care and respect them..Thank you !!!!


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Molly
juin 2015
This was a little farther away from rome than we anticipated - it took about 1 hour and 20 minutes to get to Rome. So that was kind of a bummer The room we stayed in itself didn't have wifi, but in a certain spot near their house you did recieve wifi. The shower was really cold They are a super nice family and really willing to help you out tho!

Profil utilisateur de Alena
mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

IT · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Danilo
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.