Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious, airy and modern apartment in Cape Town. Has all amenities: gas braai, washer/dryer, Wifi, coffee machine and parking for a rental car. 10 minutes from City Centre and airport by car. Balcony and ocean view with Robben Island in sight.

Le logement

Woodstock is a trendy suburb in Cape Town. It's super central, less than 10 minutes from city centre and 15 minutes from the airport.
There are loads of restaurants within walking distance as well as a park (see in pictures) with an outside gym and kiddies park.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the flat :)
There is also a swimming pool in the complex as well as a garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the apartment permanently, unless I happen to be away while you're staying so I will be there in the evenings and mornings.

If you need it for 6 people I move out over that time, if you need it for 4 then I will be there and will be more than happy to show you around! :)

Autres remarques

Places nearby:
Biscuit mill
Woodstock exchange
Factory shops
V&A waterfront
Cavendish mall
Canal Walk
Devils Peak Brewery


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24
Caution : 204
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Keep common area clean
Be friendly and keen to explore
Love my cat :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Danyal
janvier 2017
Our stay at Genevieve's place was the best airbnb experience I have had yet. The furnishings are modern, the location is convenient, and the amenities are all well-thought out. A highlight for us was the balcony and living room. What made our stay memorable has to be Genevieve's hospitality. She made us feel at home in her home even when she wasn't there. Always communicative, and ensuring that our stay was comfortable Genevieve truly made us feel welcome at her home. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Caleb
avril 2016
This place was great! First, the host is spectacular. Gen helped me get to the apartment without trouble, and waited up late even after a taxi ordeal delayed my arrival considerably. She has been helpful throughout the trip, keeping me posted on places to go, ways to get there, and things to do. Second, the apartment is great, too! The room was a peaceful welcome after 24+ hours of travel, and the bed was fantastic. The bathroom was quite clean, the shower was hot, and the linens were in top shape. The place is a quick 15-20 min drive to some great beaches, and there seem to be a number of cafes within walking distance; I tried Salisbury's which was good, and which had wifi (crucial for those traveling without mobile data!). I definitely recommend the place, and would certainly stay here if I'm ever in Cape Town again!

Profil utilisateur de Lana
février 2016
We stayed in Genevieve's apartment for two nights. It was the end of our two-weeks trip so her place was just perfect for us. The apartment was close to shopping area and it was lovely and neat. Genevieve also emailed me a booklet of all the information about the area, which I found very useful.

Profil utilisateur de ChriStoffa
février 2016
Genevieve's place was perfect for our stay, very convenient and clean. It was easy to feel at home, and Genevieve was very welcoming. The location is good, with nice restaurants in walking distance and a short drive to the city, observatory etc.

Profil utilisateur de Johannes
janvier 2016
We had a very warm welcome in genevieve's apartment. Which is as u can see on her pics. The apartment is in a very safe area with private security services. Genevieve was always very hard to make us comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Paige
janvier 2016
Gen was a great host, everything was perfectly organized down to getting the key, a nice booklet with important info, and a very clean and welcoming house upon arrival. She was also awesome at getting back to us with some questions we had. We loved the location - super easy access and great for using Uber. It's an up and coming neighborhood, but lots of awesome restaurants, new stores, breakfast spots and even a delicious brewing company all within walking distance. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Pagan
décembre 2015
Genevieve was very communicative and available. We had no trouble at all with anything about the apartment. There are some nice spots near the apartment (Salisbury's was my morning hang out.) The bus was very convenient (it took about an hour to get the V&A with changing buses - uber only costs 60R, so i'd go that route if possible.) Sadly we did not have the opportunity to hang out with Roast Chicken as he was cruising the neighborhood. It's a lovely apartment with everything you need (including chocolates on the pillows.) We had a 2 year old with us and the stairs were a bit nerve-racking, but otherwise all was well. Thanks!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de GenevieveGenevieve est un Superhost.

I'm an outgoing person with a passion for fitness, food and the outdoors.
I work in advertising and I'm a complete self-diagnosed chocaholic.
I have an adorable cat with a very unusual name.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires