The room has a cast iron bedThe B&B
Single room with view Tuscan coast
Single room with view Tuscan coast


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a single room with a romantic cast iron bed and shared bathroom in an old historic family home on top of a hill.
The room has beautiful views during the day and in the evening.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Erik
août 2016
elena always replied quickly, gave good suggestions on the wider area & was easy to communicate with. the house is easy to find at the end of a cul-de-sac after a steep winding road. it is a gem of a place, authentic from its 17th century walls to its antiques and surrounded by a beautiful garden. it offers quiet peace and, most importantly, pleasant coolness after a day in the sun. elena's sweet cakes for breakfast were an unexpected bonus & so was lulu, the stray dog with personality who has decided to make the villa his home during summers ;-)

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2015
Elena was a pleasant host, very obliging. The room and the areal was as discribed. A good place to stay with my little son, playing football in the frontyard, badminton, etc...the mosquitos disturb a bit - but thats normal in this region of italy...we got a free spray- breakfast & selfmade cake - wonderful! sitting outside until late midnight - really relaxing! Thanks for all - I recommend her much.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Elena

I am a traveller and a host -a perfect combination to run a Bed & Breakfast, I should think. I was born in Italy but lived in The Netherlands nearly all my life and every season I migrate from one to the other...or to a different continent. I like reading and writing -mainly travelstories- and I host a series of courses at the B&B like creative writing, paintig, hiking or silent retreats.
I find people facinating, but I also value people's space. If you come here to rest and relax, you have come to the right place.