Semi private full bath.Be comfortable in our living room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a comfortable room with a king-sized bed in a safe neighborhood. It is very close to a full bath which you will only be shared if the room across the hall is occupied. We are conveniently located close to Central Oregon attractions including hiking, rock climbing, fishing, golf, antiquing, brew pubs, wineries, and great restaurants. Also, please be aware we have indoor cats and dogs. If you do not like animals, this is not the place for you.

Le logement

The room has a comfortable king-sized bed. The full bathroom (tub with shower) is located right next to this room. There is room in the closet to hang your clothes, (hangers provided.) A large window that looks out to the shady backyard provides a nice breeze in the evening. There is no TV in the room, but please feel free to watch TV in our living room which you will have to yourself during your stay. Though a laptop table is not provided in the room, feel free to use the table in our kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the first floor of our house only, excluding other bedrooms and the blocked off portion of our plant room. We spend most of our time upstairs, so guests may relax in our living room and watch TV. We have Roku, Hulu and Netflix. The kitchen is available for breakfast of cereal, toast or muffins and fruit for those interested. Coffee and juice are also provided. A microwave and toaster is provided for your use. Use of our stove or oven is not permitted. There is space to use your laptop in the kitchen. Also, feel free to enjoy our back yard and deck in summer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be here to greet you and show you your room and other accessible areas. We enjoy meeting new people and are open to as much or as little interaction as you prefer. Otherwise, we will spend most of our time upstairs.

Autres remarques

We have two indoor cats. Junior is friendly, but Chloe is usually shy and getting grumpy in her old age.There are also 3 outdoor kitties that we have acquired (stray and feral) that now belong to us, Tommy Boy, Miss Kitty and Little Buddy. We also have 2 dogs. June is a medium sized lovable mutt. She is a bit rambunctious, but sweet and friendly. Her bark can be loud and a bit intimidating, but she is not mean at all. We usually keep her in another room while greeting guests for this reason. We also have a little Chihuahua named Reggie who loves everybody.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 4
Caution : 88
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

No smoking inside the house. No unapproved guests or parties. Please remove your shoes at the door, and please don't turn around in the neighbor's (across the street) driveway. Whenever you leave the house, please lock our front door.
Guests are not allowed upstairs.
Thanks!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

50 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Del
juillet 2017
Quiet neighborhood. Clean house. Sweet host. Comfy firm bed. Small town with easy access to grocery stores. Bend was only a 20 minute drive and Mt Bachelor was a 45 min drive.

Profil utilisateur de Surya
juillet 2017
The place and host were one of the best we have so far found on airbnb. Tara was accommodative and always available for any questions/updates. When we shared our plan for an early morning drive, the hosts made sure we had morning coffee, which was nice. The cherries and muffins made our hikes that much more enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
mai 2017
Friendly hosts and accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Oriana
avril 2017
Really comfortable, nice place to explore Central Oregon from!

Tara and Jan were great hosts, made us feel welcomed and cared for. The location was perfect for our adventures in the region. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
décembre 2016
We only had a short stay but it was clean and comfortable, Tara was very friendly!
Profil utilisateur de TaraTara est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tara :
Thank you Kristin. I sent you a message to let you know you had left some items behind. I did not hear back from you. I tried to call the number you had listed but I reached a message stating your voice mailbox has not been set up yet. Apparently you stated in communication feedback that we were unreachable. I do not see any missed calls or messages on my phone. I have received no emails or text messages from you, and you did not respond to my messages through Airbnb. I am sorry if you tried to reach me, but I wonder how you tried to reach me. I was available at all times. Perhaps you did not dial my number correctly. I recently sent you a message asking if you would like me to send your items that were left behind. Please let me know if you do and give me your address, and I would be glad to do so.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Zachary
novembre 2016
Tara and Jan were great hosts! Thanks for having us!

Cet hôte a 90 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Redmond, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de TaraTara est un Superhost.

Hi. We are Tara and Jan. We have been Airbnb hosts since August of 2014. We have enjoyed meeting many fun and interesting people. Our style of hosting is easy going. We will let you relax and enjoy our home independently, however we are open to spontaneous and lighthearted conversations, and of course if you need anything we are available. Our home is very casual, comfortable, and down to earth. We enjoy our home and animals, and love spending time with our friends and family. When we travel we mostly enjoy the Oregon Coast, Hood River, and other short destinations. When you stay with us, we believe you will remember our home as a welcoming, relaxing, and convenient place to visit.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires